Home » Scientist » Philosophers » Sorin Cerin

Sorin Cerin

Born: 1963 AD
Currently alive, at 58 years of age.
Nationality: Romanian
Categories: Philosophers

1963  Sorin Cerin, born on the November 25th in Baia Mare, Romania. born named Hodorogea Sorin, is an important Romanian philosopher, author of wisdom literature, poet, novelist and essayist.

1987 Starting with this year he chose to change his family name with Cerin by marrying with barristers   Mariana Cerin.  He motivated his action by the fact he was the step son of the man  whose name he was bearing.

1989  He actively participated in the Revolution of December 198, having among the first who succeeded in entering the former Central Committee of the Communist Party.

1990  Editor for the political section  of Dreptatea (justice), Romanian daily newspaper, belonged to the National Peasant Christian Party.

1991 Splits definitively ex-wife.

1991  Due to the miners revolt  which caused him troubles, he chose to exile and task refuge in the United States of America.

1995  Come back in Romania for short time.

1997  International press correspondent in Australia.

2000  Married with Dana Cristina Gorincioiu, diplomat engineer.that encourages him to write.

2007  Establish the principles of philosophical system called the Coaxialism and publish the book: The Coaxialism.

2009  Finalize the six volumes of Wisdom Collection, which containing 7012 aphorisms and maxims.



Published books:


Aphorisms and maxims

Dumnezeu si Destin (God and Destiny) 2014

Rata cire (Wandering) 2013

Libertate (Freedom) 2013

Cugetari esentiale (2013)

Contemplation (2012)

Vanity (2011)

Paradise and Inferno (2011)

 The Sin (2011)

Illumination (2011)

Wisdom Collection (2009)

The book of wisdom (2009)

The book of passion (2009)

The book of illusion and reality (2009)

The book of revelations (2009)

The book of the dead (2009)

The book of immortality (2009)


Inspirational and Motivational Wisdom Literature

Love (2012)

Antichrist, Being and Love



The coaxialism (2007)

Death, naught, unnaught, life and Bilderberg Group (2007)

The conception state in coaxiological phenomenology (2007)

The coaxiological logic (2007)




The origin of God (2006)

The Divine Light (2006)

Destiny trilogy, composed of the volumes Psycho, The apocalypse and Exodus  (2004)

Destiny (2003)



Ingeri si Nemurire (Angels and Immortality) 2014

Adresa unei cesti de cafea (2013)

Politice (2013)

Facerea lumii (2013)

Cuvantul Lui Dumnezeu (2013)

Alegerea mantuitorului (2013)

Memento Mori (2012)

Parfum de eternitate (2012)

Umbrele inimilor (2012)

Inima de piatra amara (2012)

Legendele sufletului (2012)

Adevar, amintire, iubire (2012)

Eram marile noastre iubiri (2012)

Poems of love (2009)

 Soul mate (2011)

Temple of the heart (2011)




Bible of the Light (2011)

The Illuminati Bible (2014)