logo
Welcome, guest! ~ Login ~ Register 

Quick Search:

S9.com / Browse / Letter V

Browse by letter


A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Page: 1, 2... 13, 14, 15, 16, 17

Showing biographies starting with V

Biography Views Last Updated
Vinton, Robert Stanley 6140 Thu 08th Mar 07
Viola, Roberto Eduardo 1331 Tue 25th Jul 06
Viollet-le-Duc, Eugene Emmanuel 723 Tue 25th Jul 06
Vionnet, Madeleine 7331 Thu 26th Apr 07
Virchow, Rudolf 2985 Mon 02nd Jul 07
Virolainen, Johannes 803 Tue 25th Jul 06
Virtanen, Artturi Ilmari 841 Tue 25th Jul 06
Virues, Cristobal de 766 Tue 25th Jul 06
Vischer, Peter 754 Tue 25th Jul 06
Vischer, Peter 830 Tue 25th Jul 06
Visclosky, Peter J. 639 Tue 25th Jul 06
Visconti, Luchino 807 Tue 25th Jul 06
Visentini, Bruno 781 Tue 25th Jul 06
Visser 't Hooft, Willem Adolf 757 Tue 25th Jul 06
Vitale, Dick 1921 Wed 28th Mar 07
Vitalian 767 Tue 25th Jul 06
Vitruvius 1652 Wed 23rd Dec 09
Vitter, David 1683 Mon 02nd Jul 07
Vitus 5162 Wed 23rd Dec 09
Vivaldi, Antonio Lucio 995 Tue 25th Jul 06
Vivekananda, Swami 12870 Wed 11th Apr 07
Vives, Juan Luis 878 Tue 25th Jul 06
Vlad the Impaler 4914 Sat 16th Dec 06
Vladimir I 922 Tue 25th Jul 06
Vladimir II 946 Tue 25th Jul 06
Vladimir Vladimirovich Putin 1596 Fri 02nd Jan 15
Vladislav IV 1631 Tue 25th Jul 06
Vlaminck, Maurice de 3194 Thu 28th Jun 07
Vlasov, Andrei Andreyevich 880 Tue 25th Jul 06
Vo Chi Cong 841 Tue 25th Jul 06
Page: 1, 2... 13, 14, 15, 16, 17