logo
Welcome, guest! ~ Login ~ Register 

Quick Search:

S9.com / Browse / Letter V

Browse by letter


A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Page: 1, 2... 13, 14, 15, 16, 17

Showing biographies starting with V

Biography Views Last Updated
Vinton, Robert Stanley 6086 Thu 08th Mar 07
Viola, Roberto Eduardo 1322 Tue 25th Jul 06
Viollet-le-Duc, Eugene Emmanuel 720 Tue 25th Jul 06
Vionnet, Madeleine 7290 Thu 26th Apr 07
Virchow, Rudolf 2968 Mon 02nd Jul 07
Virolainen, Johannes 793 Tue 25th Jul 06
Virtanen, Artturi Ilmari 834 Tue 25th Jul 06
Virues, Cristobal de 763 Tue 25th Jul 06
Vischer, Peter 818 Tue 25th Jul 06
Vischer, Peter 748 Tue 25th Jul 06
Visclosky, Peter J. 629 Tue 25th Jul 06
Visconti, Luchino 800 Tue 25th Jul 06
Visentini, Bruno 778 Tue 25th Jul 06
Visser 't Hooft, Willem Adolf 752 Tue 25th Jul 06
Vitale, Dick 1911 Wed 28th Mar 07
Vitalian 763 Tue 25th Jul 06
Vitruvius 1643 Wed 23rd Dec 09
Vitter, David 1666 Mon 02nd Jul 07
Vitus 5127 Wed 23rd Dec 09
Vivaldi, Antonio Lucio 990 Tue 25th Jul 06
Vivekananda, Swami 12848 Wed 11th Apr 07
Vives, Juan Luis 868 Tue 25th Jul 06
Vlad the Impaler 4890 Sat 16th Dec 06
Vladimir I 914 Tue 25th Jul 06
Vladimir II 936 Tue 25th Jul 06
Vladimir Vladimirovich Putin 1238 Fri 02nd Jan 15
Vladislav IV 1618 Tue 25th Jul 06
Vlaminck, Maurice de 3168 Thu 28th Jun 07
Vlasov, Andrei Andreyevich 874 Tue 25th Jul 06
Vo Chi Cong 833 Tue 25th Jul 06
Page: 1, 2... 13, 14, 15, 16, 17