logo
Welcome, guest! ~ Login ~ Register 

Quick Search:

S9.com / Browse / Letter L

Browse by letter


A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Page: 1, 2, 3, 4... 56, 57

Showing biographies starting with L

Biography Views Last Updated
La Tour, Georges de 1499 Tue 25th Jul 06
La Tour, Maurice Quentin de 1301 Wed 04th Jul 07
La Valliere, Duchesse de 980 Tue 25th Jul 06
La Verendrye, Sieur de 1221 Tue 25th Jul 06
Laar, Mart 990 Tue 25th Jul 06
Labastida Ochoa, Francisco 1131 Tue 25th Jul 06
Labonte, Terry 2407 Fri 29th Jun 07
Labouisse, Henry Richardson 981 Tue 25th Jul 06
Labov, William 3930 Tue 12th Dec 06
LaBute, Neil 1062 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lacalle, Luis Alberto 1055 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lacan, Jacques Marie Emile 1120 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lachaise, Gaston 1628 Mon 23rd Apr 07
Lachey, Nicholas Scott 2563 Fri 15th Feb 08
Lachlan R.J. Stewart-McDougall 1749 Fri 07th May 10
Lachman, Lawrence 1025 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lachmann, Karl Konrad Friedrich Wilhelm 988 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lachs, Manfred 1155 Tue 25th Jul 06
Laclede, Pierre 1215 Tue 25th Jul 06
Laclos, [Pierre] Choderlos de 1262 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lacoste, [Jean] Rene 1671 Tue 25th Jul 06
Ladd, Alan Walbridge 1108 Tue 25th Jul 06
Ladd, Cheryl 1474 Mon 16th Jul 07
Ladd-Franklin, Christine 2392 Thu 05th Jul 07
Lader, Philip 1587 Wed 04th Jul 07
Ladgham, [Mohammed] Bahi Al- 988 Tue 25th Jul 06
Ladislav I 1106 Tue 25th Jul 06
Ladislav I the Elbow-High 1911 Sat 02nd Jan 10
Ladislav II 1019 Tue 25th Jul 06
Ladislav II Jagello 1084 Tue 25th Jul 06
Page: 1, 2, 3, 4... 56, 57