logo
Welcome, guest! ~ Login ~ Register 

Quick Search:

S9.com / Browse / Letter L

Browse by letter


A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Page: 1, 2, 3, 4... 56, 57

Showing biographies starting with L

Biography Views Last Updated
La Tour, Georges de 1414 Tue 25th Jul 06
La Tour, Maurice Quentin de 1258 Wed 04th Jul 07
La Valliere, Duchesse de 953 Tue 25th Jul 06
La Verendrye, Sieur de 1188 Tue 25th Jul 06
Laar, Mart 943 Tue 25th Jul 06
Labastida Ochoa, Francisco 1081 Tue 25th Jul 06
Labonte, Terry 2329 Fri 29th Jun 07
Labouisse, Henry Richardson 944 Tue 25th Jul 06
Labov, William 3838 Tue 12th Dec 06
LaBute, Neil 1020 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lacalle, Luis Alberto 1020 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lacan, Jacques Marie Emile 1090 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lachaise, Gaston 1571 Mon 23rd Apr 07
Lachey, Nicholas Scott 2446 Sat 16th Feb 08
Lachlan R.J. Stewart-McDougall 1676 Fri 07th May 10
Lachman, Lawrence 983 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lachmann, Karl Konrad Friedrich Wilhelm 962 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lachs, Manfred 1076 Tue 25th Jul 06
Laclede, Pierre 1172 Tue 25th Jul 06
Laclos, [Pierre] Choderlos de 1221 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lacoste, [Jean] Rene 1601 Tue 25th Jul 06
Ladd, Alan Walbridge 1073 Tue 25th Jul 06
Ladd, Cheryl 1420 Mon 16th Jul 07
Ladd-Franklin, Christine 2321 Thu 05th Jul 07
Lader, Philip 1484 Wed 04th Jul 07
Ladgham, [Mohammed] Bahi Al- 954 Tue 25th Jul 06
Ladislav I 1060 Tue 25th Jul 06
Ladislav I the Elbow-High 1850 Sun 03rd Jan 10
Ladislav II 977 Tue 25th Jul 06
Ladislav II Jagello 1042 Tue 25th Jul 06
Page: 1, 2, 3, 4... 56, 57