logo
Welcome, guest! ~ Login ~ Register 

Quick Search:

S9.com / Browse / Letter L

Browse by letter


A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Page: 1, 2, 3, 4... 56, 57

Showing biographies starting with L

Biography Views Last Updated
La Tour, Georges de 1403 Tue 25th Jul 06
La Tour, Maurice Quentin de 1243 Wed 04th Jul 07
La Valliere, Duchesse de 947 Tue 25th Jul 06
La Verendrye, Sieur de 1182 Tue 25th Jul 06
Laar, Mart 939 Tue 25th Jul 06
Labastida Ochoa, Francisco 1076 Tue 25th Jul 06
Labonte, Terry 2320 Fri 29th Jun 07
Labouisse, Henry Richardson 940 Tue 25th Jul 06
Labov, William 3820 Tue 12th Dec 06
LaBute, Neil 1014 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lacalle, Luis Alberto 1015 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lacan, Jacques Marie Emile 1088 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lachaise, Gaston 1561 Mon 23rd Apr 07
Lachey, Nicholas Scott 2434 Sat 16th Feb 08
Lachlan R.J. Stewart-McDougall 1661 Fri 07th May 10
Lachman, Lawrence 976 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lachmann, Karl Konrad Friedrich Wilhelm 956 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lachs, Manfred 1055 Tue 25th Jul 06
Laclede, Pierre 1163 Tue 25th Jul 06
Laclos, [Pierre] Choderlos de 1215 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lacoste, [Jean] Rene 1589 Tue 25th Jul 06
Ladd, Alan Walbridge 1066 Tue 25th Jul 06
Ladd, Cheryl 1413 Mon 16th Jul 07
Ladd-Franklin, Christine 2307 Thu 05th Jul 07
Lader, Philip 1459 Wed 04th Jul 07
Ladgham, [Mohammed] Bahi Al- 945 Tue 25th Jul 06
Ladislav I 1052 Tue 25th Jul 06
Ladislav I the Elbow-High 1842 Sun 03rd Jan 10
Ladislav II 970 Tue 25th Jul 06
Ladislav II Jagello 1039 Tue 25th Jul 06
Page: 1, 2, 3, 4... 56, 57