logo
Welcome, guest! ~ Login ~ Register 

Quick Search:

S9.com / Browse / Letter L

Browse by letter


A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Page: 1, 2, 3, 4... 56, 57

Showing biographies starting with L

Biography Views Last Updated
La Tour, Georges de 1432 Tue 25th Jul 06
La Tour, Maurice Quentin de 1271 Wed 04th Jul 07
La Valliere, Duchesse de 959 Tue 25th Jul 06
La Verendrye, Sieur de 1201 Tue 25th Jul 06
Laar, Mart 959 Tue 25th Jul 06
Labastida Ochoa, Francisco 1094 Tue 25th Jul 06
Labonte, Terry 2352 Fri 29th Jun 07
Labouisse, Henry Richardson 953 Tue 25th Jul 06
Labov, William 3858 Tue 12th Dec 06
LaBute, Neil 1030 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lacalle, Luis Alberto 1031 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lacan, Jacques Marie Emile 1097 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lachaise, Gaston 1588 Mon 23rd Apr 07
Lachey, Nicholas Scott 2479 Sat 16th Feb 08
Lachlan R.J. Stewart-McDougall 1689 Fri 07th May 10
Lachman, Lawrence 993 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lachmann, Karl Konrad Friedrich Wilhelm 968 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lachs, Manfred 1100 Tue 25th Jul 06
Laclede, Pierre 1183 Tue 25th Jul 06
Laclos, [Pierre] Choderlos de 1235 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lacoste, [Jean] Rene 1622 Tue 25th Jul 06
Ladd, Alan Walbridge 1083 Tue 25th Jul 06
Ladd, Cheryl 1434 Mon 16th Jul 07
Ladd-Franklin, Christine 2338 Thu 05th Jul 07
Lader, Philip 1515 Wed 04th Jul 07
Ladgham, [Mohammed] Bahi Al- 964 Tue 25th Jul 06
Ladislav I 1074 Tue 25th Jul 06
Ladislav I the Elbow-High 1868 Sun 03rd Jan 10
Ladislav II 989 Tue 25th Jul 06
Ladislav II Jagello 1051 Tue 25th Jul 06
Page: 1, 2, 3, 4... 56, 57