logo
Welcome, guest! ~ Login ~ Register 

Quick Search:

S9.com / Browse / Letter L

Browse by letter


A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Page: 1, 2, 3, 4... 56, 57

Showing biographies starting with L

Biography Views Last Updated
La Tour, Georges de 1430 Tue 25th Jul 06
La Tour, Maurice Quentin de 1269 Wed 04th Jul 07
La Valliere, Duchesse de 957 Tue 25th Jul 06
La Verendrye, Sieur de 1200 Tue 25th Jul 06
Laar, Mart 956 Tue 25th Jul 06
Labastida Ochoa, Francisco 1092 Tue 25th Jul 06
Labonte, Terry 2350 Fri 29th Jun 07
Labouisse, Henry Richardson 950 Tue 25th Jul 06
Labov, William 3850 Tue 12th Dec 06
LaBute, Neil 1029 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lacalle, Luis Alberto 1028 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lacan, Jacques Marie Emile 1097 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lachaise, Gaston 1583 Mon 23rd Apr 07
Lachey, Nicholas Scott 2477 Sat 16th Feb 08
Lachlan R.J. Stewart-McDougall 1688 Fri 07th May 10
Lachman, Lawrence 991 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lachmann, Karl Konrad Friedrich Wilhelm 967 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lachs, Manfred 1095 Tue 25th Jul 06
Laclede, Pierre 1181 Tue 25th Jul 06
Laclos, [Pierre] Choderlos de 1233 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lacoste, [Jean] Rene 1618 Tue 25th Jul 06
Ladd, Alan Walbridge 1080 Tue 25th Jul 06
Ladd, Cheryl 1433 Mon 16th Jul 07
Ladd-Franklin, Christine 2334 Thu 05th Jul 07
Lader, Philip 1511 Wed 04th Jul 07
Ladgham, [Mohammed] Bahi Al- 962 Tue 25th Jul 06
Ladislav I 1071 Tue 25th Jul 06
Ladislav I the Elbow-High 1864 Sun 03rd Jan 10
Ladislav II 987 Tue 25th Jul 06
Ladislav II Jagello 1050 Tue 25th Jul 06
Page: 1, 2, 3, 4... 56, 57