logo
Welcome, guest! ~ Login ~ Register 

Quick Search:

S9.com / Browse / Letter L

Browse by letter


A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Page: 1, 2, 3, 4... 56, 57

Showing biographies starting with L

Biography Views Last Updated
La Tour, Georges de 1322 Tue 25th Jul 06
La Tour, Maurice Quentin de 1172 Wed 04th Jul 07
La Valliere, Duchesse de 910 Tue 25th Jul 06
La Verendrye, Sieur de 1150 Tue 25th Jul 06
Laar, Mart 888 Tue 25th Jul 06
Labastida Ochoa, Francisco 1041 Tue 25th Jul 06
Labonte, Terry 2220 Fri 29th Jun 07
Labouisse, Henry Richardson 904 Tue 25th Jul 06
Labov, William 3714 Tue 12th Dec 06
LaBute, Neil 974 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lacalle, Luis Alberto 979 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lacan, Jacques Marie Emile 1051 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lachaise, Gaston 1471 Mon 23rd Apr 07
Lachey, Nicholas Scott 2312 Sat 16th Feb 08
Lachlan R.J. Stewart-McDougall 1580 Fri 07th May 10
Lachman, Lawrence 945 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lachmann, Karl Konrad Friedrich Wilhelm 923 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lachs, Manfred 981 Tue 25th Jul 06
Laclede, Pierre 1122 Tue 25th Jul 06
Laclos, [Pierre] Choderlos de 1172 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lacoste, [Jean] Rene 1530 Tue 25th Jul 06
Ladd, Alan Walbridge 1032 Tue 25th Jul 06
Ladd, Cheryl 1327 Mon 16th Jul 07
Ladd-Franklin, Christine 2196 Thu 05th Jul 07
Lader, Philip 1351 Wed 04th Jul 07
Ladgham, [Mohammed] Bahi Al- 915 Tue 25th Jul 06
Ladislav I 995 Tue 25th Jul 06
Ladislav I the Elbow-High 1775 Sun 03rd Jan 10
Ladislav II 922 Tue 25th Jul 06
Ladislav II Jagello 993 Tue 25th Jul 06
Page: 1, 2, 3, 4... 56, 57