logo
Welcome, guest! ~ Login ~ Register 

Quick Search:

S9.com / Browse / Letter L

Browse by letter


A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Page: 1, 2, 3, 4... 56, 57

Showing biographies starting with L

Biography Views Last Updated
La Tour, Georges de 1581 Tue 25th Jul 06
La Tour, Maurice Quentin de 1363 Wed 04th Jul 07
La Valliere, Duchesse de 1035 Tue 25th Jul 06
La Verendrye, Sieur de 1272 Tue 25th Jul 06
Laar, Mart 1054 Tue 25th Jul 06
Labastida Ochoa, Francisco 1185 Tue 25th Jul 06
Labonte, Terry 2542 Fri 29th Jun 07
Labouisse, Henry Richardson 1031 Tue 25th Jul 06
Labov, William 4105 Tue 12th Dec 06
LaBute, Neil 1120 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lacalle, Luis Alberto 1113 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lacan, Jacques Marie Emile 1179 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lachaise, Gaston 1697 Mon 23rd Apr 07
Lachey, Nicholas Scott 2736 Fri 15th Feb 08
Lachlan R.J. Stewart-McDougall 1853 Fri 07th May 10
Lachman, Lawrence 1085 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lachmann, Karl Konrad Friedrich Wilhelm 1035 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lachs, Manfred 1247 Tue 25th Jul 06
Laclede, Pierre 1273 Tue 25th Jul 06
Laclos, [Pierre] Choderlos de 1317 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lacoste, [Jean] Rene 1784 Tue 25th Jul 06
Ladd, Alan Walbridge 1159 Tue 25th Jul 06
Ladd, Cheryl 1546 Mon 16th Jul 07
Ladd-Franklin, Christine 2490 Thu 05th Jul 07
Lader, Philip 1748 Wed 04th Jul 07
Ladgham, [Mohammed] Bahi Al- 1041 Tue 25th Jul 06
Ladislav I 1164 Tue 25th Jul 06
Ladislav I the Elbow-High 2019 Sat 02nd Jan 10
Ladislav II 1073 Tue 25th Jul 06
Ladislav II Jagello 1138 Tue 25th Jul 06
Page: 1, 2, 3, 4... 56, 57