logo
Welcome, guest! ~ Login ~ Register 

Quick Search:

S9.com / Browse / Letter L

Browse by letter


A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Page: 1, 2, 3, 4... 56, 57

Showing biographies starting with L

Biography Views Last Updated
La Tour, Georges de 1510 Tue 25th Jul 06
La Tour, Maurice Quentin de 1313 Wed 04th Jul 07
La Valliere, Duchesse de 985 Tue 25th Jul 06
La Verendrye, Sieur de 1230 Tue 25th Jul 06
Laar, Mart 999 Tue 25th Jul 06
Labastida Ochoa, Francisco 1138 Tue 25th Jul 06
Labonte, Terry 2426 Fri 29th Jun 07
Labouisse, Henry Richardson 985 Tue 25th Jul 06
Labov, William 3958 Tue 12th Dec 06
LaBute, Neil 1071 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lacalle, Luis Alberto 1063 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lacan, Jacques Marie Emile 1128 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lachaise, Gaston 1640 Mon 23rd Apr 07
Lachey, Nicholas Scott 2599 Fri 15th Feb 08
Lachlan R.J. Stewart-McDougall 1769 Fri 07th May 10
Lachman, Lawrence 1037 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lachmann, Karl Konrad Friedrich Wilhelm 992 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lachs, Manfred 1170 Tue 25th Jul 06
Laclede, Pierre 1223 Tue 25th Jul 06
Laclos, [Pierre] Choderlos de 1269 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lacoste, [Jean] Rene 1681 Tue 25th Jul 06
Ladd, Alan Walbridge 1114 Tue 25th Jul 06
Ladd, Cheryl 1488 Mon 16th Jul 07
Ladd-Franklin, Christine 2406 Thu 05th Jul 07
Lader, Philip 1607 Wed 04th Jul 07
Ladgham, [Mohammed] Bahi Al- 994 Tue 25th Jul 06
Ladislav I 1114 Tue 25th Jul 06
Ladislav I the Elbow-High 1924 Sat 02nd Jan 10
Ladislav II 1024 Tue 25th Jul 06
Ladislav II Jagello 1093 Tue 25th Jul 06
Page: 1, 2, 3, 4... 56, 57