logo
Welcome, guest! ~ Login ~ Register 

Quick Search:

S9.com / Browse / Letter L

Browse by letter


A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Page: 1, 2, 3, 4... 56, 57

Showing biographies starting with L

Biography Views Last Updated
La Tour, Georges de 1473 Tue 25th Jul 06
La Tour, Maurice Quentin de 1286 Wed 04th Jul 07
La Valliere, Duchesse de 971 Tue 25th Jul 06
La Verendrye, Sieur de 1211 Tue 25th Jul 06
Laar, Mart 977 Tue 25th Jul 06
Labastida Ochoa, Francisco 1120 Tue 25th Jul 06
Labonte, Terry 2386 Fri 29th Jun 07
Labouisse, Henry Richardson 969 Tue 25th Jul 06
Labov, William 3905 Tue 12th Dec 06
LaBute, Neil 1047 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lacalle, Luis Alberto 1044 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lacan, Jacques Marie Emile 1112 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lachaise, Gaston 1608 Mon 23rd Apr 07
Lachey, Nicholas Scott 2531 Sat 16th Feb 08
Lachlan R.J. Stewart-McDougall 1723 Fri 07th May 10
Lachman, Lawrence 1013 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lachmann, Karl Konrad Friedrich Wilhelm 983 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lachs, Manfred 1132 Tue 25th Jul 06
Laclede, Pierre 1200 Tue 25th Jul 06
Laclos, [Pierre] Choderlos de 1251 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lacoste, [Jean] Rene 1655 Tue 25th Jul 06
Ladd, Alan Walbridge 1094 Tue 25th Jul 06
Ladd, Cheryl 1461 Mon 16th Jul 07
Ladd-Franklin, Christine 2369 Thu 05th Jul 07
Lader, Philip 1562 Wed 04th Jul 07
Ladgham, [Mohammed] Bahi Al- 976 Tue 25th Jul 06
Ladislav I 1092 Tue 25th Jul 06
Ladislav I the Elbow-High 1896 Sun 03rd Jan 10
Ladislav II 1008 Tue 25th Jul 06
Ladislav II Jagello 1073 Tue 25th Jul 06
Page: 1, 2, 3, 4... 56, 57