logo
Welcome, guest! ~ Login ~ Register 

Quick Search:

S9.com / Browse / Letter L

Browse by letter


A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Page: 1, 2... 56, 57

Showing biographies starting with L

Biography Views Last Updated
Nilanjana Sudeshna 2620 Wed 21st Mar 07
Nora Louise Kuzma 8628 Fri 13th Apr 07
Norma Deloris Egstrom 2254 Mon 09th Apr 07
Ockleman, Constance Frances Marie 2270 Fri 22nd Feb 08
Owens, Dana Elaine 2976 Sat 24th Feb 07
Patricia Louise Holte 3355 Mon 26th Mar 07
Paul Pierre Lévy 3997 Fri 18th May 07
Peters, Jane Alice 2547 Thu 22nd Mar 07
Ponsonby, Caroline 3465 Tue 22nd May 07
Rebecca Davis Lee Crumpler 7029 Tue 05th Jun 07
René Jules Lalique 4856 Wed 14th Jan 09
Rich Little 7704 Wed 30th Jul 08
Rosalia Luxemburg 2995 Thu 14th Jun 07
Ryan, John Joseph Patrick 4132 Fri 06th Apr 07
Saint Lucy 5218 Mon 18th Apr 11
Scicolone, Sofia Villani 3628 Thu 21st Feb 08
Smith, James Todd 2859 Thu 01st Mar 07
St. Lawrence 5606 Wed 31st Jan 07
Stephen Michael Largent, 2152 Tue 24th Apr 07
Susan Victoria Lucci 4760 Tue 06th Mar 07
Thonis Philipszoon 4129 Fri 20th Apr 07
Titus Livius 2463 Thu 24th Dec 09
Van der Faes, Pieter 2111 Wed 04th Jul 07
Wifredo Óscar de la Concepción Lam y Castilla 3343 Fri 04th May 07
Wilfred Laurier 2671 Fri 25th May 07
Wood, Matilda Alice Victoria 2405 Mon 25th Jun 07
Page: 1, 2... 56, 57