logo
Welcome, guest! ~ Login ~ Register 

Quick Search:

S9.com / Browse / Letter L

Browse by letter


A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Page: 1, 2... 56, 57

Showing biographies starting with L

Biography Views Last Updated
Nelle Harper Lee 8101 Mon 25th Jun 07
Nilanjana Sudeshna 2840 Tue 20th Mar 07
Nora Louise Kuzma 9206 Fri 13th Apr 07
Norma Deloris Egstrom 2426 Sun 08th Apr 07
Ockleman, Constance Frances Marie 2482 Fri 22nd Feb 08
Owens, Dana Elaine 3173 Sat 24th Feb 07
Patricia Louise Holte 3632 Mon 26th Mar 07
Paul Pierre Lévy 4369 Fri 18th May 07
Peters, Jane Alice 2797 Wed 21st Mar 07
Ponsonby, Caroline 3673 Tue 22nd May 07
Rebecca Davis Lee Crumpler 7626 Tue 05th Jun 07
René Jules Lalique 5164 Tue 13th Jan 09
Rich Little 8332 Tue 29th Jul 08
Rosalia Luxemburg 3198 Thu 14th Jun 07
Ryan, John Joseph Patrick 4575 Thu 05th Apr 07
Saint Lucy 5537 Mon 18th Apr 11
Scicolone, Sofia Villani 3943 Wed 20th Feb 08
Smith, James Todd 3065 Wed 28th Feb 07
St. Lawrence 5905 Tue 30th Jan 07
Stephen Michael Largent, 2368 Tue 24th Apr 07
Susan Victoria Lucci 5180 Tue 06th Mar 07
Thonis Philipszoon 4405 Fri 20th Apr 07
Titus Livius 2631 Wed 23rd Dec 09
Van der Faes, Pieter 2294 Wed 04th Jul 07
Wifredo Óscar de la Concepción Lam y Castilla 3573 Fri 04th May 07
Wilfred Laurier 2840 Fri 25th May 07
Wood, Matilda Alice Victoria 2587 Mon 25th Jun 07
Page: 1, 2... 56, 57