logo
Welcome, guest! ~ Login ~ Register 

Quick Search:

S9.com / Browse / Letter L

Browse by letter


A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Page: 1, 2... 56, 57

Showing biographies starting with L

Biography Views Last Updated
Nilanjana Sudeshna 2710 Wed 21st Mar 07
Nora Louise Kuzma 8845 Fri 13th Apr 07
Norma Deloris Egstrom 2326 Mon 09th Apr 07
Ockleman, Constance Frances Marie 2359 Fri 22nd Feb 08
Owens, Dana Elaine 3064 Sat 24th Feb 07
Patricia Louise Holte 3460 Mon 26th Mar 07
Paul Pierre Lévy 4163 Fri 18th May 07
Peters, Jane Alice 2645 Thu 22nd Mar 07
Ponsonby, Caroline 3549 Tue 22nd May 07
Rebecca Davis Lee Crumpler 7190 Tue 05th Jun 07
René Jules Lalique 4965 Wed 14th Jan 09
Rich Little 7944 Wed 30th Jul 08
Rosalia Luxemburg 3081 Thu 14th Jun 07
Ryan, John Joseph Patrick 4330 Fri 06th Apr 07
Saint Lucy 5346 Mon 18th Apr 11
Scicolone, Sofia Villani 3747 Thu 21st Feb 08
Smith, James Todd 2941 Thu 01st Mar 07
St. Lawrence 5723 Wed 31st Jan 07
Stephen Michael Largent, 2243 Tue 24th Apr 07
Susan Victoria Lucci 4919 Tue 06th Mar 07
Thonis Philipszoon 4268 Fri 20th Apr 07
Titus Livius 2527 Thu 24th Dec 09
Van der Faes, Pieter 2188 Wed 04th Jul 07
Wifredo Óscar de la Concepción Lam y Castilla 3430 Fri 04th May 07
Wilfred Laurier 2740 Fri 25th May 07
Wood, Matilda Alice Victoria 2492 Mon 25th Jun 07
Page: 1, 2... 56, 57