logo
Welcome, guest! ~ Login ~ Register 

Quick Search:

S9.com / Browse / Letter L

Browse by letter


A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Page: 1, 2... 56, 57

Showing biographies starting with L

Biography Views Last Updated
Nilanjana Sudeshna 2644 Wed 21st Mar 07
Nora Louise Kuzma 8693 Fri 13th Apr 07
Norma Deloris Egstrom 2276 Mon 09th Apr 07
Ockleman, Constance Frances Marie 2298 Fri 22nd Feb 08
Owens, Dana Elaine 3014 Sat 24th Feb 07
Patricia Louise Holte 3376 Mon 26th Mar 07
Paul Pierre Lévy 4044 Fri 18th May 07
Peters, Jane Alice 2574 Thu 22nd Mar 07
Ponsonby, Caroline 3493 Tue 22nd May 07
Rebecca Davis Lee Crumpler 7079 Tue 05th Jun 07
René Jules Lalique 4888 Wed 14th Jan 09
Rich Little 7787 Wed 30th Jul 08
Rosalia Luxemburg 3029 Thu 14th Jun 07
Ryan, John Joseph Patrick 4190 Fri 06th Apr 07
Saint Lucy 5252 Mon 18th Apr 11
Scicolone, Sofia Villani 3671 Thu 21st Feb 08
Smith, James Todd 2882 Thu 01st Mar 07
St. Lawrence 5638 Wed 31st Jan 07
Stephen Michael Largent, 2184 Tue 24th Apr 07
Susan Victoria Lucci 4817 Tue 06th Mar 07
Thonis Philipszoon 4199 Fri 20th Apr 07
Titus Livius 2481 Thu 24th Dec 09
Van der Faes, Pieter 2135 Wed 04th Jul 07
Wifredo Óscar de la Concepción Lam y Castilla 3370 Fri 04th May 07
Wilfred Laurier 2688 Fri 25th May 07
Wood, Matilda Alice Victoria 2431 Mon 25th Jun 07
Page: 1, 2... 56, 57