logo
Welcome, guest! ~ Login ~ Register 

Quick Search:

S9.com / Browse / Letter L

Browse by letter


A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Page: 1, 2... 56, 57

Showing biographies starting with L

Biography Views Last Updated
Nelle Harper Lee 8068 Mon 25th Jun 07
Nilanjana Sudeshna 2810 Tue 20th Mar 07
Nora Louise Kuzma 9099 Fri 13th Apr 07
Norma Deloris Egstrom 2403 Sun 08th Apr 07
Ockleman, Constance Frances Marie 2456 Fri 22nd Feb 08
Owens, Dana Elaine 3156 Sat 24th Feb 07
Patricia Louise Holte 3581 Mon 26th Mar 07
Paul Pierre Lévy 4316 Fri 18th May 07
Peters, Jane Alice 2761 Wed 21st Mar 07
Ponsonby, Caroline 3653 Tue 22nd May 07
Rebecca Davis Lee Crumpler 7539 Tue 05th Jun 07
René Jules Lalique 5109 Tue 13th Jan 09
Rich Little 8249 Tue 29th Jul 08
Rosalia Luxemburg 3178 Thu 14th Jun 07
Ryan, John Joseph Patrick 4518 Thu 05th Apr 07
Saint Lucy 5495 Mon 18th Apr 11
Scicolone, Sofia Villani 3898 Wed 20th Feb 08
Smith, James Todd 3041 Wed 28th Feb 07
St. Lawrence 5868 Tue 30th Jan 07
Stephen Michael Largent, 2345 Tue 24th Apr 07
Susan Victoria Lucci 5120 Tue 06th Mar 07
Thonis Philipszoon 4377 Fri 20th Apr 07
Titus Livius 2615 Wed 23rd Dec 09
Van der Faes, Pieter 2277 Wed 04th Jul 07
Wifredo Óscar de la Concepción Lam y Castilla 3540 Fri 04th May 07
Wilfred Laurier 2817 Fri 25th May 07
Wood, Matilda Alice Victoria 2565 Mon 25th Jun 07
Page: 1, 2... 56, 57