logo
Welcome, guest! ~ Login ~ Register 

Quick Search:

S9.com / Browse / Letter L

Browse by letter


A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Page: 1, 2... 55, 56, 57

Showing biographies starting with L

Biography Views Last Updated
Lynch, Stephen F. 1315 Wed 13th Dec 06
Lynch, Thomas Jr. 1133 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lynch, William Francis 1216 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lynd, Helen 2068 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lynd, Robert Staughton 1913 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lyndsay, David, Sir 1571 Thu 16th Aug 07
Lynen, Feodor Felix Konrad 1355 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lyng, John Daniel 1538 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lyng, Richard Edmund 1379 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lynk, Miles Vandahurst 2103 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lynn, Ginger Allen 9444 Wed 11th Apr 07
Lynn, James Thomas 1881 Sat 09th Dec 06
Lynton, Ernest Albert 1554 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lyon, Mary 1886 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lyons, Enid Muriel, Dame 1495 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lyons, Eugene 1638 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lyons, Henry J. Sr. 1585 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lyons, Joseph Aloysius 1476 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lyotard, Jean Francois 3990 Tue 26th Jun 07
Lysander 2699 Tue 27th Mar 07
Lysenko, Trofim Denisovich 1766 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lysias 1747 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lysimachus 1970 Wed 04th Jul 07
Lysippus 2648 Tue 10th Jul 07
Lyttelton, Charles John 1564 Tue 25th Jul 06
Marie MacDonald McLaughlin Lawrie 4638 Thu 22nd Feb 07
Mario Lemieux 4410 Wed 28th Mar 07
Meriwether Lewis 7031 Thu 22nd Mar 07
Morris Louis Bernstein 4810 Fri 04th May 07
Nelle Harper Lee 7916 Mon 25th Jun 07
Page: 1, 2... 55, 56, 57