logo
Welcome, guest! ~ Login ~ Register 

Quick Search:

S9.com / Browse / Letter L

Browse by letter


A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Page: 1, 2... 55, 56, 57

Showing biographies starting with L

Biography Views Last Updated
Lynch, Stephen F. 1305 Wed 13th Dec 06
Lynch, Thomas Jr. 1122 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lynch, William Francis 1202 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lynd, Helen 2051 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lynd, Robert Staughton 1899 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lyndsay, David, Sir 1553 Thu 16th Aug 07
Lynen, Feodor Felix Konrad 1343 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lyng, John Daniel 1519 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lyng, Richard Edmund 1367 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lynk, Miles Vandahurst 2068 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lynn, Ginger Allen 9395 Wed 11th Apr 07
Lynn, James Thomas 1864 Sat 09th Dec 06
Lynton, Ernest Albert 1541 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lyon, Mary 1869 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lyons, Enid Muriel, Dame 1482 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lyons, Eugene 1624 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lyons, Henry J. Sr. 1568 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lyons, Joseph Aloysius 1464 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lyotard, Jean Francois 3965 Tue 26th Jun 07
Lysander 2680 Tue 27th Mar 07
Lysenko, Trofim Denisovich 1752 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lysias 1730 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lysimachus 1954 Wed 04th Jul 07
Lysippus 2619 Tue 10th Jul 07
Lyttelton, Charles John 1551 Tue 25th Jul 06
Marie MacDonald McLaughlin Lawrie 4613 Thu 22nd Feb 07
Mario Lemieux 4390 Wed 28th Mar 07
Meriwether Lewis 7007 Thu 22nd Mar 07
Morris Louis Bernstein 4786 Fri 04th May 07
Nelle Harper Lee 7889 Mon 25th Jun 07
Page: 1, 2... 55, 56, 57