logo
Welcome, guest! ~ Login ~ Register 

Quick Search:

S9.com / Browse / Letter L

Browse by letter


A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Page: 1, 2... 55, 56, 57

Showing biographies starting with L

Biography Views Last Updated
Lynch, Stephen F. 1293 Wed 13th Dec 06
Lynch, Thomas Jr. 1109 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lynch, William Francis 1181 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lynd, Helen 2025 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lynd, Robert Staughton 1881 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lyndsay, David, Sir 1524 Thu 16th Aug 07
Lynen, Feodor Felix Konrad 1324 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lyng, John Daniel 1497 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lyng, Richard Edmund 1353 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lynk, Miles Vandahurst 2033 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lynn, Ginger Allen 9289 Wed 11th Apr 07
Lynn, James Thomas 1840 Sat 09th Dec 06
Lynton, Ernest Albert 1519 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lyon, Mary 1833 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lyons, Enid Muriel, Dame 1464 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lyons, Eugene 1598 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lyons, Henry J. Sr. 1547 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lyons, Joseph Aloysius 1447 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lyotard, Jean Francois 3924 Tue 26th Jun 07
Lysander 2645 Tue 27th Mar 07
Lysenko, Trofim Denisovich 1731 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lysias 1704 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lysimachus 1929 Wed 04th Jul 07
Lysippus 2571 Tue 10th Jul 07
Lyttelton, Charles John 1534 Tue 25th Jul 06
Marie MacDonald McLaughlin Lawrie 4554 Thu 22nd Feb 07
Mario Lemieux 4357 Wed 28th Mar 07
Meriwether Lewis 6940 Thu 22nd Mar 07
Morris Louis Bernstein 4746 Fri 04th May 07
Nelle Harper Lee 7831 Mon 25th Jun 07
Page: 1, 2... 55, 56, 57