logo
Welcome, guest! ~ Login ~ Register 

Quick Search:

S9.com / Browse / Letter L

Browse by letter


A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Page: 1, 2... 55, 56, 57

Showing biographies starting with L

Biography Views Last Updated
Lynch, Stephen F. 1290 Wed 13th Dec 06
Lynch, Thomas Jr. 1103 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lynch, William Francis 1175 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lynd, Helen 2018 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lynd, Robert Staughton 1871 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lyndsay, David, Sir 1520 Thu 16th Aug 07
Lynen, Feodor Felix Konrad 1322 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lyng, John Daniel 1488 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lyng, Richard Edmund 1347 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lynk, Miles Vandahurst 2023 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lynn, Ginger Allen 9258 Wed 11th Apr 07
Lynn, James Thomas 1837 Sat 09th Dec 06
Lynton, Ernest Albert 1513 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lyon, Mary 1823 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lyons, Enid Muriel, Dame 1457 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lyons, Eugene 1595 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lyons, Henry J. Sr. 1543 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lyons, Joseph Aloysius 1440 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lyotard, Jean Francois 3908 Tue 26th Jun 07
Lysander 2633 Tue 27th Mar 07
Lysenko, Trofim Denisovich 1724 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lysias 1697 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lysimachus 1922 Wed 04th Jul 07
Lysippus 2550 Tue 10th Jul 07
Lyttelton, Charles John 1530 Tue 25th Jul 06
Marie MacDonald McLaughlin Lawrie 4528 Thu 22nd Feb 07
Mario Lemieux 4346 Wed 28th Mar 07
Meriwether Lewis 6914 Thu 22nd Mar 07
Morris Louis Bernstein 4723 Fri 04th May 07
Nelle Harper Lee 7814 Mon 25th Jun 07
Page: 1, 2... 55, 56, 57