logo
Welcome, guest! ~ Login ~ Register 

Quick Search:

S9.com / Browse / Letter L

Browse by letter


A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Page: 1, 2... 55, 56, 57

Showing biographies starting with L

Biography Views Last Updated
Lynch, Stephen F. 1314 Wed 13th Dec 06
Lynch, Thomas Jr. 1132 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lynch, William Francis 1214 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lynd, Helen 2067 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lynd, Robert Staughton 1913 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lyndsay, David, Sir 1569 Thu 16th Aug 07
Lynen, Feodor Felix Konrad 1355 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lyng, John Daniel 1537 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lyng, Richard Edmund 1376 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lynk, Miles Vandahurst 2101 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lynn, Ginger Allen 9441 Wed 11th Apr 07
Lynn, James Thomas 1880 Sat 09th Dec 06
Lynton, Ernest Albert 1552 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lyon, Mary 1886 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lyons, Enid Muriel, Dame 1494 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lyons, Eugene 1638 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lyons, Henry J. Sr. 1584 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lyons, Joseph Aloysius 1476 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lyotard, Jean Francois 3988 Tue 26th Jun 07
Lysander 2697 Tue 27th Mar 07
Lysenko, Trofim Denisovich 1766 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lysias 1746 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lysimachus 1966 Wed 04th Jul 07
Lysippus 2648 Tue 10th Jul 07
Lyttelton, Charles John 1563 Tue 25th Jul 06
Marie MacDonald McLaughlin Lawrie 4636 Thu 22nd Feb 07
Mario Lemieux 4408 Wed 28th Mar 07
Meriwether Lewis 7029 Thu 22nd Mar 07
Morris Louis Bernstein 4809 Fri 04th May 07
Nelle Harper Lee 7915 Mon 25th Jun 07
Page: 1, 2... 55, 56, 57