logo
Welcome, guest! ~ Login ~ Register 

Quick Search:

S9.com / Browse / Letter L

Browse by letter


A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Page: 1, 2... 55, 56, 57

Showing biographies starting with L

Biography Views Last Updated
Lynch, Thomas Jr. 1062 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lynch, William Francis 1112 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lynd, Helen 1941 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lynd, Robert Staughton 1823 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lyndsay, David, Sir 1432 Thu 16th Aug 07
Lynen, Feodor Felix Konrad 1254 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lyng, John Daniel 1426 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lyng, Richard Edmund 1293 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lynk, Miles Vandahurst 1922 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lynn, Ginger Allen 8959 Wed 11th Apr 07
Lynn, James Thomas 1755 Sat 09th Dec 06
Lynton, Ernest Albert 1450 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lyon, Mary 1732 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lyons, Enid Muriel, Dame 1405 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lyons, Eugene 1515 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lyons, Henry J. Sr. 1477 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lyons, Joseph Aloysius 1378 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lyotard, Jean Francois 3732 Tue 26th Jun 07
Lysander 2543 Tue 27th Mar 07
Lysenko, Trofim Denisovich 1656 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lysias 1601 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lysimachus 1824 Wed 04th Jul 07
Lysippus 2378 Tue 10th Jul 07
Lyttelton, Charles John 1471 Tue 25th Jul 06
Marie MacDonald McLaughlin Lawrie 4340 Thu 22nd Feb 07
Mario Lemieux 4201 Wed 28th Mar 07
Meriwether Lewis 6730 Thu 22nd Mar 07
Morris Louis Bernstein 4581 Fri 04th May 07
Nelle Harper Lee 7669 Mon 25th Jun 07
Nilanjana Sudeshna 2518 Wed 21st Mar 07
Page: 1, 2... 55, 56, 57