logo
Welcome, guest! ~ Login ~ Register 

Quick Search:

S9.com / Browse / Letter L

Browse by letter


A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Page: 1, 2... 55, 56, 57

Showing biographies starting with L

Biography Views Last Updated
Lynch, Thomas Jr. 1091 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lynch, William Francis 1153 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lynd, Helen 1995 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lynd, Robert Staughton 1859 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lyndsay, David, Sir 1491 Thu 16th Aug 07
Lynen, Feodor Felix Konrad 1298 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lyng, John Daniel 1473 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lyng, Richard Edmund 1331 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lynk, Miles Vandahurst 1994 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lynn, Ginger Allen 9184 Wed 11th Apr 07
Lynn, James Thomas 1816 Sat 09th Dec 06
Lynton, Ernest Albert 1499 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lyon, Mary 1796 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lyons, Enid Muriel, Dame 1444 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lyons, Eugene 1573 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lyons, Henry J. Sr. 1526 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lyons, Joseph Aloysius 1422 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lyotard, Jean Francois 3862 Tue 26th Jun 07
Lysander 2611 Tue 27th Mar 07
Lysenko, Trofim Denisovich 1701 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lysias 1673 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lysimachus 1898 Wed 04th Jul 07
Lysippus 2489 Tue 10th Jul 07
Lyttelton, Charles John 1509 Tue 25th Jul 06
Marie MacDonald McLaughlin Lawrie 4471 Thu 22nd Feb 07
Mario Lemieux 4307 Wed 28th Mar 07
Meriwether Lewis 6858 Thu 22nd Mar 07
Morris Louis Bernstein 4688 Fri 04th May 07
Nelle Harper Lee 7771 Mon 25th Jun 07
Nilanjana Sudeshna 2594 Wed 21st Mar 07
Page: 1, 2... 55, 56, 57