logo
Welcome, guest! ~ Login ~ Register 

Quick Search:

S9.com / Browse / Letter L

Browse by letter


A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Page: 1, 2... 56, 57

Showing biographies starting with L

Biography Views Last Updated
Alice Lee Roosevelt Longworth 8660 Mon 28th May 07
Amy Lawrence Lowell 5111 Thu 19th Apr 07
Arthur Silverlake 5645 Wed 07th Mar 07
Audra Marie Lindley 5299 Fri 18th May 07
Bartolomé de Las Casas 17074 Fri 20th Apr 07
Blacker, Tina 21036 Thu 29th Mar 07
Blamauer, Karoline Wilhelmine 4315 Wed 09th May 07
Blaskó, Béla Ferenc Dezső 10383 Thu 29th Mar 07
Bobby Labonte 5223 Fri 09th Mar 07
Carter, Henry 3765 Wed 23rd May 07
Chou Shu-Jen 5407 Mon 21st May 07
David Losh 4262 Sat 10th Mar 07
de' Medici, Giovanni di Lorenzo 6041 Tue 05th Jun 07
Emeril Lagasse 8067 Sat 31st Mar 07
Esther Pauline Friedman 8073 Tue 10th Apr 07
Fra' Filippo Lippi 7818 Thu 14th Jun 07
Frank A Langella, Jr. 11315 Fri 01st Jun 07
Franz Kurt Levai 5029 Fri 23rd Mar 07
Gertrud Lawrence Klasen 4186 Thu 10th May 07
Giovanni Battista Lulli 5018 Fri 27th Apr 07
Gregory Stuart Lake 5078 Mon 30th Apr 07
Harrison, Courtney Michelle 6716 Tue 05th Feb 08
Horton, Juanita 4496 Thu 20th Jan 11
Irving Lahrheim 4321 Fri 15th Jun 07
Jean Louis Berthault 5174 Mon 26th Mar 07
Jesse Lee 3980 Tue 17th Apr 07
Joe Louis (Barrow) 8698 Fri 18th Oct 13
John Sidney Linnell 4036 Wed 02nd May 07
John Uhler Lemmon 4490 Thu 21st Jun 07
Jonathan Lovitz 4312 Mon 23rd Apr 07
Page: 1, 2... 56, 57