logo
Welcome, guest! ~ Login ~ Register 

Quick Search:

S9.com / Browse / Letter L

Browse by letter


A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Page: 1, 2... 56, 57

Showing biographies starting with L

Biography Views Last Updated
Alice Lee Roosevelt Longworth 9084 Mon 28th May 07
Amy Lawrence Lowell 5388 Thu 19th Apr 07
Arthur Silverlake 5915 Wed 07th Mar 07
Audra Marie Lindley 5622 Fri 18th May 07
Bartolomé de Las Casas 17369 Fri 20th Apr 07
Blacker, Tina 21448 Thu 29th Mar 07
Blamauer, Karoline Wilhelmine 4595 Tue 08th May 07
Blaskó, Béla Ferenc Dezső 10732 Wed 28th Mar 07
Bobby Labonte 5546 Fri 09th Mar 07
Carter, Henry 4010 Wed 23rd May 07
Chou Shu-Jen 5748 Mon 21st May 07
David Losh 4537 Sat 10th Mar 07
de' Medici, Giovanni di Lorenzo 6452 Tue 05th Jun 07
Emeril Lagasse 8359 Sat 31st Mar 07
Esther Pauline Friedman 8464 Tue 10th Apr 07
Fra' Filippo Lippi 8115 Thu 14th Jun 07
Frank A Langella, Jr. 11578 Fri 01st Jun 07
Franz Kurt Levai 5375 Fri 23rd Mar 07
Gertrud Lawrence Klasen 4442 Thu 10th May 07
Giovanni Battista Lulli 5297 Fri 27th Apr 07
Gregory Stuart Lake 5430 Mon 30th Apr 07
Harrison, Courtney Michelle 7148 Mon 04th Feb 08
Horton, Juanita 4730 Wed 19th Jan 11
Irving Lahrheim 4587 Fri 15th Jun 07
Jean Louis Berthault 5495 Mon 26th Mar 07
Jesse Lee 4255 Tue 17th Apr 07
Joe Louis (Barrow) 9133 Fri 18th Oct 13
John Sidney Linnell 4303 Wed 02nd May 07
John Uhler Lemmon 4747 Thu 21st Jun 07
Jonathan Lovitz 4585 Mon 23rd Apr 07
Page: 1, 2... 56, 57