logo
Welcome, guest! ~ Login ~ Register 

Quick Search:

S9.com / Browse / Letter L

Browse by letter


A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Page: 1, 2... 56, 57

Showing biographies starting with L

Biography Views Last Updated
Alice Lee Roosevelt Longworth 9051 Mon 28th May 07
Amy Lawrence Lowell 5368 Thu 19th Apr 07
Arthur Silverlake 5892 Wed 07th Mar 07
Audra Marie Lindley 5589 Fri 18th May 07
Bartolomé de Las Casas 17347 Fri 20th Apr 07
Blacker, Tina 21421 Thu 29th Mar 07
Blamauer, Karoline Wilhelmine 4571 Tue 08th May 07
Blaskó, Béla Ferenc Dezső 10704 Wed 28th Mar 07
Bobby Labonte 5517 Fri 09th Mar 07
Carter, Henry 3990 Wed 23rd May 07
Chou Shu-Jen 5723 Mon 21st May 07
David Losh 4513 Sat 10th Mar 07
de' Medici, Giovanni di Lorenzo 6416 Tue 05th Jun 07
Emeril Lagasse 8333 Sat 31st Mar 07
Esther Pauline Friedman 8429 Tue 10th Apr 07
Fra' Filippo Lippi 8093 Thu 14th Jun 07
Frank A Langella, Jr. 11556 Fri 01st Jun 07
Franz Kurt Levai 5344 Fri 23rd Mar 07
Gertrud Lawrence Klasen 4421 Thu 10th May 07
Giovanni Battista Lulli 5278 Fri 27th Apr 07
Gregory Stuart Lake 5400 Mon 30th Apr 07
Harrison, Courtney Michelle 7114 Mon 04th Feb 08
Horton, Juanita 4712 Wed 19th Jan 11
Irving Lahrheim 4562 Fri 15th Jun 07
Jean Louis Berthault 5463 Mon 26th Mar 07
Jesse Lee 4230 Tue 17th Apr 07
Joe Louis (Barrow) 9103 Fri 18th Oct 13
John Sidney Linnell 4281 Wed 02nd May 07
John Uhler Lemmon 4726 Thu 21st Jun 07
Jonathan Lovitz 4559 Mon 23rd Apr 07
Page: 1, 2... 56, 57