logo
Welcome, guest! ~ Login ~ Register 

Quick Search:

S9.com / Browse / Letter L

Browse by letter


A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Page: 1, 2... 56, 57

Showing biographies starting with L

Biography Views Last Updated
Alice Lee Roosevelt Longworth 8959 Mon 28th May 07
Amy Lawrence Lowell 5310 Thu 19th Apr 07
Arthur Silverlake 5834 Wed 07th Mar 07
Audra Marie Lindley 5515 Fri 18th May 07
Bartolomé de Las Casas 17286 Fri 20th Apr 07
Blacker, Tina 21317 Thu 29th Mar 07
Blamauer, Karoline Wilhelmine 4506 Tue 08th May 07
Blaskó, Béla Ferenc Dezső 10617 Wed 28th Mar 07
Bobby Labonte 5425 Fri 09th Mar 07
Carter, Henry 3929 Wed 23rd May 07
Chou Shu-Jen 5640 Mon 21st May 07
David Losh 4454 Sat 10th Mar 07
de' Medici, Giovanni di Lorenzo 6328 Tue 05th Jun 07
Emeril Lagasse 8264 Sat 31st Mar 07
Esther Pauline Friedman 8327 Tue 10th Apr 07
Fra' Filippo Lippi 8032 Thu 14th Jun 07
Frank A Langella, Jr. 11493 Fri 01st Jun 07
Franz Kurt Levai 5254 Fri 23rd Mar 07
Gertrud Lawrence Klasen 4361 Thu 10th May 07
Giovanni Battista Lulli 5217 Fri 27th Apr 07
Gregory Stuart Lake 5322 Mon 30th Apr 07
Harrison, Courtney Michelle 7012 Mon 04th Feb 08
Horton, Juanita 4660 Wed 19th Jan 11
Irving Lahrheim 4506 Fri 15th Jun 07
Jean Louis Berthault 5385 Mon 26th Mar 07
Jesse Lee 4172 Tue 17th Apr 07
Joe Louis (Barrow) 9009 Fri 18th Oct 13
John Sidney Linnell 4216 Wed 02nd May 07
John Uhler Lemmon 4669 Thu 21st Jun 07
Jonathan Lovitz 4496 Mon 23rd Apr 07
Page: 1, 2... 56, 57