logo
Welcome, guest! ~ Login ~ Register 

Quick Search:

S9.com / Browse / Letter L

Browse by letter


A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Page: 1, 2... 56, 57

Showing biographies starting with L

Biography Views Last Updated
Alice Lee Roosevelt Longworth 8381 Mon 28th May 07
Amy Lawrence Lowell 4981 Thu 19th Apr 07
Arthur Silverlake 5488 Wed 07th Mar 07
Audra Marie Lindley 5096 Fri 18th May 07
Bartolomé de Las Casas 16875 Fri 20th Apr 07
Blacker, Tina 20710 Thu 29th Mar 07
Blamauer, Karoline Wilhelmine 4185 Wed 09th May 07
Blaskó, Béla Ferenc Dezső 10250 Thu 29th Mar 07
Bobby Labonte 5071 Fri 09th Mar 07
Carter, Henry 3651 Wed 23rd May 07
Chou Shu-Jen 5262 Mon 21st May 07
David Losh 4138 Sat 10th Mar 07
de' Medici, Giovanni di Lorenzo 5788 Tue 05th Jun 07
Emeril Lagasse 7931 Sat 31st Mar 07
Esther Pauline Friedman 7872 Tue 10th Apr 07
Fra' Filippo Lippi 7643 Thu 14th Jun 07
Frank A Langella, Jr. 11193 Fri 01st Jun 07
Franz Kurt Levai 4868 Fri 23rd Mar 07
Gertrud Lawrence Klasen 4074 Thu 10th May 07
Giovanni Battista Lulli 4881 Fri 27th Apr 07
Gregory Stuart Lake 4875 Mon 30th Apr 07
Harrison, Courtney Michelle 6476 Tue 05th Feb 08
Horton, Juanita 4368 Thu 20th Jan 11
Irving Lahrheim 4167 Fri 15th Jun 07
Jean Louis Berthault 4966 Mon 26th Mar 07
Jesse Lee 3860 Tue 17th Apr 07
Joe Louis (Barrow) 8506 Fri 18th Oct 13
John Sidney Linnell 3910 Wed 02nd May 07
John Uhler Lemmon 4376 Thu 21st Jun 07
Jonathan Lovitz 4164 Mon 23rd Apr 07
Page: 1, 2... 56, 57