logo
Welcome, guest! ~ Login ~ Register 

Quick Search:

S9.com / Browse / Letter L

Browse by letter


A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Page: 1, 2... 56, 57

Showing biographies starting with L

Biography Views Last Updated
Alice Lee Roosevelt Longworth 8392 Mon 28th May 07
Amy Lawrence Lowell 4986 Thu 19th Apr 07
Arthur Silverlake 5498 Wed 07th Mar 07
Audra Marie Lindley 5102 Fri 18th May 07
Bartolomé de Las Casas 16879 Fri 20th Apr 07
Blacker, Tina 20725 Thu 29th Mar 07
Blamauer, Karoline Wilhelmine 4190 Wed 09th May 07
Blaskó, Béla Ferenc Dezső 10254 Thu 29th Mar 07
Bobby Labonte 5076 Fri 09th Mar 07
Carter, Henry 3657 Wed 23rd May 07
Chou Shu-Jen 5271 Mon 21st May 07
David Losh 4143 Sat 10th Mar 07
de' Medici, Giovanni di Lorenzo 5798 Tue 05th Jun 07
Emeril Lagasse 7936 Sat 31st Mar 07
Esther Pauline Friedman 7879 Tue 10th Apr 07
Fra' Filippo Lippi 7652 Thu 14th Jun 07
Frank A Langella, Jr. 11201 Fri 01st Jun 07
Franz Kurt Levai 4875 Fri 23rd Mar 07
Gertrud Lawrence Klasen 4080 Thu 10th May 07
Giovanni Battista Lulli 4886 Fri 27th Apr 07
Gregory Stuart Lake 4887 Mon 30th Apr 07
Harrison, Courtney Michelle 6481 Tue 05th Feb 08
Horton, Juanita 4374 Thu 20th Jan 11
Irving Lahrheim 4174 Fri 15th Jun 07
Jean Louis Berthault 4976 Mon 26th Mar 07
Jesse Lee 3864 Tue 17th Apr 07
Joe Louis (Barrow) 8514 Fri 18th Oct 13
John Sidney Linnell 3915 Wed 02nd May 07
John Uhler Lemmon 4381 Thu 21st Jun 07
Jonathan Lovitz 4170 Mon 23rd Apr 07
Page: 1, 2... 56, 57