logo
Welcome, guest! ~ Login ~ Register 

Quick Search:

S9.com / Browse / Letter L

Browse by letter


A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Page: 1, 2... 56, 57

Showing biographies starting with L

Biography Views Last Updated
Alice Lee Roosevelt Longworth 8837 Mon 28th May 07
Amy Lawrence Lowell 5210 Thu 19th Apr 07
Arthur Silverlake 5745 Wed 07th Mar 07
Audra Marie Lindley 5424 Fri 18th May 07
Bartolomé de Las Casas 17197 Fri 20th Apr 07
Blacker, Tina 21194 Thu 29th Mar 07
Blamauer, Karoline Wilhelmine 4425 Tue 08th May 07
Blaskó, Béla Ferenc Dezső 10505 Wed 28th Mar 07
Bobby Labonte 5338 Fri 09th Mar 07
Carter, Henry 3850 Wed 23rd May 07
Chou Shu-Jen 5548 Mon 21st May 07
David Losh 4364 Sat 10th Mar 07
de' Medici, Giovanni di Lorenzo 6206 Tue 05th Jun 07
Emeril Lagasse 8178 Sat 31st Mar 07
Esther Pauline Friedman 8221 Tue 10th Apr 07
Fra' Filippo Lippi 7934 Thu 14th Jun 07
Frank A Langella, Jr. 11407 Fri 01st Jun 07
Franz Kurt Levai 5148 Fri 23rd Mar 07
Gertrud Lawrence Klasen 4283 Thu 10th May 07
Giovanni Battista Lulli 5135 Fri 27th Apr 07
Gregory Stuart Lake 5216 Mon 30th Apr 07
Harrison, Courtney Michelle 6885 Mon 04th Feb 08
Horton, Juanita 4583 Wed 19th Jan 11
Irving Lahrheim 4420 Fri 15th Jun 07
Jean Louis Berthault 5296 Mon 26th Mar 07
Jesse Lee 4083 Tue 17th Apr 07
Joe Louis (Barrow) 8890 Fri 18th Oct 13
John Sidney Linnell 4139 Wed 02nd May 07
John Uhler Lemmon 4590 Thu 21st Jun 07
Jonathan Lovitz 4406 Mon 23rd Apr 07
Page: 1, 2... 56, 57