logo
Welcome, guest! ~ Login ~ Register 

Quick Search:

S9.com / Browse / Letter L

Browse by letter


A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Page: 1, 2... 56, 57

Showing biographies starting with L

Biography Views Last Updated
Alice Lee Roosevelt Longworth 8444 Mon 28th May 07
Amy Lawrence Lowell 5012 Thu 19th Apr 07
Arthur Silverlake 5528 Wed 07th Mar 07
Audra Marie Lindley 5144 Fri 18th May 07
Bartolomé de Las Casas 16916 Fri 20th Apr 07
Blacker, Tina 20790 Thu 29th Mar 07
Blamauer, Karoline Wilhelmine 4221 Wed 09th May 07
Blaskó, Béla Ferenc Dezső 10281 Thu 29th Mar 07
Bobby Labonte 5106 Fri 09th Mar 07
Carter, Henry 3676 Wed 23rd May 07
Chou Shu-Jen 5298 Mon 21st May 07
David Losh 4168 Sat 10th Mar 07
de' Medici, Giovanni di Lorenzo 5856 Tue 05th Jun 07
Emeril Lagasse 7961 Sat 31st Mar 07
Esther Pauline Friedman 7928 Tue 10th Apr 07
Fra' Filippo Lippi 7684 Thu 14th Jun 07
Frank A Langella, Jr. 11226 Fri 01st Jun 07
Franz Kurt Levai 4905 Fri 23rd Mar 07
Gertrud Lawrence Klasen 4104 Thu 10th May 07
Giovanni Battista Lulli 4905 Fri 27th Apr 07
Gregory Stuart Lake 4926 Mon 30th Apr 07
Harrison, Courtney Michelle 6532 Tue 05th Feb 08
Horton, Juanita 4397 Thu 20th Jan 11
Irving Lahrheim 4210 Fri 15th Jun 07
Jean Louis Berthault 5018 Mon 26th Mar 07
Jesse Lee 3886 Tue 17th Apr 07
Joe Louis (Barrow) 8554 Fri 18th Oct 13
John Sidney Linnell 3938 Wed 02nd May 07
John Uhler Lemmon 4403 Thu 21st Jun 07
Jonathan Lovitz 4200 Mon 23rd Apr 07
Page: 1, 2... 56, 57