logo
Welcome, guest! ~ Login ~ Register 

Quick Search:

S9.com / Browse / Letter L

Browse by letter


A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Page: 1, 2... 56, 57

Showing biographies starting with L

Biography Views Last Updated
Alice Lee Roosevelt Longworth 8198 Mon 28th May 07
Amy Lawrence Lowell 4889 Thu 19th Apr 07
Arthur Silverlake 5383 Wed 07th Mar 07
Audra Marie Lindley 5001 Fri 18th May 07
Bartolomé de Las Casas 16756 Fri 20th Apr 07
Blacker, Tina 20471 Thu 29th Mar 07
Blamauer, Karoline Wilhelmine 4107 Wed 09th May 07
Blaskó, Béla Ferenc Dezső 10152 Thu 29th Mar 07
Bobby Labonte 4993 Fri 09th Mar 07
Carter, Henry 3578 Wed 23rd May 07
Chou Shu-Jen 5172 Mon 21st May 07
David Losh 4057 Sat 10th Mar 07
de' Medici, Giovanni di Lorenzo 5662 Tue 05th Jun 07
Emeril Lagasse 7855 Sat 31st Mar 07
Esther Pauline Friedman 7727 Tue 10th Apr 07
Fra' Filippo Lippi 7538 Thu 14th Jun 07
Frank A Langella, Jr. 11101 Fri 01st Jun 07
Franz Kurt Levai 4778 Fri 23rd Mar 07
Gertrud Lawrence Klasen 4010 Thu 10th May 07
Giovanni Battista Lulli 4813 Fri 27th Apr 07
Gregory Stuart Lake 4736 Mon 30th Apr 07
Harrison, Courtney Michelle 6192 Tue 05th Feb 08
Horton, Juanita 4286 Thu 20th Jan 11
Irving Lahrheim 4082 Fri 15th Jun 07
Jean Louis Berthault 4843 Mon 26th Mar 07
Jesse Lee 3765 Tue 17th Apr 07
Joe Louis (Barrow) 8354 Fri 18th Oct 13
John Sidney Linnell 3830 Wed 02nd May 07
John Uhler Lemmon 4303 Thu 21st Jun 07
Jonathan Lovitz 4076 Mon 23rd Apr 07
Page: 1, 2... 56, 57