logo
Welcome, guest! ~ Login ~ Register 

Quick Search:

S9.com / Browse / Letter L

Browse by letter


A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Page: 1, 2... 56, 57

Showing biographies starting with L

Biography Views Last Updated
Alice Lee Roosevelt Longworth 8396 Mon 28th May 07
Amy Lawrence Lowell 4986 Thu 19th Apr 07
Arthur Silverlake 5500 Wed 07th Mar 07
Audra Marie Lindley 5105 Fri 18th May 07
Bartolomé de Las Casas 16879 Fri 20th Apr 07
Blacker, Tina 20725 Thu 29th Mar 07
Blamauer, Karoline Wilhelmine 4191 Wed 09th May 07
Blaskó, Béla Ferenc Dezső 10254 Thu 29th Mar 07
Bobby Labonte 5077 Fri 09th Mar 07
Carter, Henry 3657 Wed 23rd May 07
Chou Shu-Jen 5271 Mon 21st May 07
David Losh 4143 Sat 10th Mar 07
de' Medici, Giovanni di Lorenzo 5801 Tue 05th Jun 07
Emeril Lagasse 7937 Sat 31st Mar 07
Esther Pauline Friedman 7879 Tue 10th Apr 07
Fra' Filippo Lippi 7653 Thu 14th Jun 07
Frank A Langella, Jr. 11202 Fri 01st Jun 07
Franz Kurt Levai 4876 Fri 23rd Mar 07
Gertrud Lawrence Klasen 4081 Thu 10th May 07
Giovanni Battista Lulli 4887 Fri 27th Apr 07
Gregory Stuart Lake 4888 Mon 30th Apr 07
Harrison, Courtney Michelle 6485 Tue 05th Feb 08
Horton, Juanita 4375 Thu 20th Jan 11
Irving Lahrheim 4174 Fri 15th Jun 07
Jean Louis Berthault 4977 Mon 26th Mar 07
Jesse Lee 3865 Tue 17th Apr 07
Joe Louis (Barrow) 8514 Fri 18th Oct 13
John Sidney Linnell 3916 Wed 02nd May 07
John Uhler Lemmon 4382 Thu 21st Jun 07
Jonathan Lovitz 4170 Mon 23rd Apr 07
Page: 1, 2... 56, 57