logo
Welcome, guest! ~ Login ~ Register 

Quick Search:

S9.com / Browse / Letter L

Browse by letter


A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Page: 1, 2... 56, 57

Showing biographies starting with L

Biography Views Last Updated
Alice Lee Roosevelt Longworth 8650 Mon 28th May 07
Amy Lawrence Lowell 5110 Thu 19th Apr 07
Arthur Silverlake 5641 Wed 07th Mar 07
Audra Marie Lindley 5296 Fri 18th May 07
Bartolomé de Las Casas 17073 Fri 20th Apr 07
Blacker, Tina 21030 Thu 29th Mar 07
Blamauer, Karoline Wilhelmine 4313 Wed 09th May 07
Blaskó, Béla Ferenc Dezső 10379 Thu 29th Mar 07
Bobby Labonte 5221 Fri 09th Mar 07
Carter, Henry 3763 Wed 23rd May 07
Chou Shu-Jen 5405 Mon 21st May 07
David Losh 4262 Sat 10th Mar 07
de' Medici, Giovanni di Lorenzo 6039 Tue 05th Jun 07
Emeril Lagasse 8066 Sat 31st Mar 07
Esther Pauline Friedman 8072 Tue 10th Apr 07
Fra' Filippo Lippi 7816 Thu 14th Jun 07
Frank A Langella, Jr. 11315 Fri 01st Jun 07
Franz Kurt Levai 5028 Fri 23rd Mar 07
Gertrud Lawrence Klasen 4183 Thu 10th May 07
Giovanni Battista Lulli 5017 Fri 27th Apr 07
Gregory Stuart Lake 5077 Mon 30th Apr 07
Harrison, Courtney Michelle 6710 Tue 05th Feb 08
Horton, Juanita 4494 Thu 20th Jan 11
Irving Lahrheim 4319 Fri 15th Jun 07
Jean Louis Berthault 5172 Mon 26th Mar 07
Jesse Lee 3978 Tue 17th Apr 07
Joe Louis (Barrow) 8694 Fri 18th Oct 13
John Sidney Linnell 4034 Wed 02nd May 07
John Uhler Lemmon 4489 Thu 21st Jun 07
Jonathan Lovitz 4308 Mon 23rd Apr 07
Page: 1, 2... 56, 57