logo
Welcome, guest! ~ Login ~ Register 

Quick Search:

S9.com / Browse / Letter L

Browse by letter


A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Page: 1, 2... 56, 57

Showing biographies starting with L

Biography Views Last Updated
Alice Lee Roosevelt Longworth 8585 Mon 28th May 07
Amy Lawrence Lowell 5076 Thu 19th Apr 07
Arthur Silverlake 5601 Wed 07th Mar 07
Audra Marie Lindley 5251 Fri 18th May 07
Bartolomé de Las Casas 17024 Fri 20th Apr 07
Blacker, Tina 20974 Thu 29th Mar 07
Blamauer, Karoline Wilhelmine 4283 Wed 09th May 07
Blaskó, Béla Ferenc Dezső 10347 Thu 29th Mar 07
Bobby Labonte 5184 Fri 09th Mar 07
Carter, Henry 3730 Wed 23rd May 07
Chou Shu-Jen 5367 Mon 21st May 07
David Losh 4224 Sat 10th Mar 07
de' Medici, Giovanni di Lorenzo 5978 Tue 05th Jun 07
Emeril Lagasse 8026 Sat 31st Mar 07
Esther Pauline Friedman 8031 Tue 10th Apr 07
Fra' Filippo Lippi 7773 Thu 14th Jun 07
Frank A Langella, Jr. 11286 Fri 01st Jun 07
Franz Kurt Levai 4986 Fri 23rd Mar 07
Gertrud Lawrence Klasen 4153 Thu 10th May 07
Giovanni Battista Lulli 4977 Fri 27th Apr 07
Gregory Stuart Lake 5036 Mon 30th Apr 07
Harrison, Courtney Michelle 6662 Tue 05th Feb 08
Horton, Juanita 4464 Thu 20th Jan 11
Irving Lahrheim 4287 Fri 15th Jun 07
Jean Louis Berthault 5126 Mon 26th Mar 07
Jesse Lee 3949 Tue 17th Apr 07
Joe Louis (Barrow) 8654 Fri 18th Oct 13
John Sidney Linnell 3999 Wed 02nd May 07
John Uhler Lemmon 4461 Thu 21st Jun 07
Jonathan Lovitz 4276 Mon 23rd Apr 07
Page: 1, 2... 56, 57