logo
Welcome, guest! ~ Login ~ Register 

Quick Search:

S9.com / Browse / Letter L

Browse by letter


A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Page: 1, 2... 56, 57

Showing biographies starting with L

Biography Views Last Updated
Alice Lee Roosevelt Longworth 8600 Mon 28th May 07
Amy Lawrence Lowell 5087 Thu 19th Apr 07
Arthur Silverlake 5610 Wed 07th Mar 07
Audra Marie Lindley 5262 Fri 18th May 07
Bartolomé de Las Casas 17037 Fri 20th Apr 07
Blacker, Tina 20986 Thu 29th Mar 07
Blamauer, Karoline Wilhelmine 4295 Wed 09th May 07
Blaskó, Béla Ferenc Dezső 10356 Thu 29th Mar 07
Bobby Labonte 5198 Fri 09th Mar 07
Carter, Henry 3739 Wed 23rd May 07
Chou Shu-Jen 5380 Mon 21st May 07
David Losh 4237 Sat 10th Mar 07
de' Medici, Giovanni di Lorenzo 5995 Tue 05th Jun 07
Emeril Lagasse 8040 Sat 31st Mar 07
Esther Pauline Friedman 8040 Tue 10th Apr 07
Fra' Filippo Lippi 7784 Thu 14th Jun 07
Frank A Langella, Jr. 11297 Fri 01st Jun 07
Franz Kurt Levai 4993 Fri 23rd Mar 07
Gertrud Lawrence Klasen 4163 Thu 10th May 07
Giovanni Battista Lulli 4988 Fri 27th Apr 07
Gregory Stuart Lake 5049 Mon 30th Apr 07
Harrison, Courtney Michelle 6678 Tue 05th Feb 08
Horton, Juanita 4473 Thu 20th Jan 11
Irving Lahrheim 4296 Fri 15th Jun 07
Jean Louis Berthault 5143 Mon 26th Mar 07
Jesse Lee 3958 Tue 17th Apr 07
Joe Louis (Barrow) 8664 Fri 18th Oct 13
John Sidney Linnell 4006 Wed 02nd May 07
John Uhler Lemmon 4473 Thu 21st Jun 07
Jonathan Lovitz 4288 Mon 23rd Apr 07
Page: 1, 2... 56, 57