logo
Welcome, guest! ~ Login ~ Register 

Quick Search:

S9.com / Browse / Letter L

Browse by letter


A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Page: 1, 2... 56, 57

Showing biographies starting with L

Biography Views Last Updated
Alice Lee Roosevelt Longworth 8940 Mon 28th May 07
Amy Lawrence Lowell 5294 Thu 19th Apr 07
Arthur Silverlake 5819 Wed 07th Mar 07
Audra Marie Lindley 5502 Fri 18th May 07
Bartolomé de Las Casas 17273 Fri 20th Apr 07
Blacker, Tina 21298 Thu 29th Mar 07
Blamauer, Karoline Wilhelmine 4494 Tue 08th May 07
Blaskó, Béla Ferenc Dezső 10604 Wed 28th Mar 07
Bobby Labonte 5412 Fri 09th Mar 07
Carter, Henry 3915 Wed 23rd May 07
Chou Shu-Jen 5625 Mon 21st May 07
David Losh 4441 Sat 10th Mar 07
de' Medici, Giovanni di Lorenzo 6314 Tue 05th Jun 07
Emeril Lagasse 8250 Sat 31st Mar 07
Esther Pauline Friedman 8314 Tue 10th Apr 07
Fra' Filippo Lippi 8019 Thu 14th Jun 07
Frank A Langella, Jr. 11482 Fri 01st Jun 07
Franz Kurt Levai 5241 Fri 23rd Mar 07
Gertrud Lawrence Klasen 4348 Thu 10th May 07
Giovanni Battista Lulli 5205 Fri 27th Apr 07
Gregory Stuart Lake 5308 Mon 30th Apr 07
Harrison, Courtney Michelle 6994 Mon 04th Feb 08
Horton, Juanita 4647 Wed 19th Jan 11
Irving Lahrheim 4490 Fri 15th Jun 07
Jean Louis Berthault 5371 Mon 26th Mar 07
Jesse Lee 4157 Tue 17th Apr 07
Joe Louis (Barrow) 8992 Fri 18th Oct 13
John Sidney Linnell 4204 Wed 02nd May 07
John Uhler Lemmon 4656 Thu 21st Jun 07
Jonathan Lovitz 4483 Mon 23rd Apr 07
Page: 1, 2... 56, 57