logo
Welcome, guest! ~ Login ~ Register 

Quick Search:

S9.com / Browse / Letter D

Browse by letter


A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Page: 1, 2... 52, 53, 54

Showing biographies starting with D

Biography Views Last Updated
Dyson, Freeman John 1764 Tue 25th Jul 06
Dyson, Michael Eric 4968 Tue 20th Mar 07
Dzerzhinsky, Felix Edmundovich 1443 Tue 25th Jul 06
Dzurinda, Mikulas 1349 Tue 25th Jul 06
Edward George de Valera 1844 Tue 22nd May 07
Eleanora Derenkowsky 2511 Mon 02nd Apr 07
Foe, Daniel 6785 Tue 17th Apr 07
Forest, Lee de 2529 Sat 16th Dec 06
Gaius Aurelius Valerius Diocletianus 6997 Sun 20th Dec 09
George Washington Duke 3122 Fri 22nd Jan 10
Gustavo Díaz Ordaz 4342 Tue 19th Jun 07
His Eminence Avery Cardinal Dulles, S.J. 2114 Tue 22nd May 07
Ignatius Loyola Donnelly 1880 Mon 07th May 07
Jennifer Blackburn Dunn 2178 Thu 24th May 07
John Dewey 3165 Wed 18th Apr 07
Joyce Anne DeWitt 3707 Sat 31st Mar 07
Kappelhoff, Doris Mary Ann von 3267 Sat 24th Feb 07
Katrina Elizabeth DiCamillo 3804 Mon 02nd Apr 07
LaCock, Joanne Letitia 2866 Mon 07th May 07
Louis Albert Heindrich Denninger, Jr. 2457 Thu 24th May 07
Marcel Duchamp 3149 Fri 30th Mar 07
Melvyn Edouard Hesselberg 1798 Wed 09th May 07
Meta Annie Doak 1830 Thu 12th Apr 07
Milstead, Harris Glenn 4928 Wed 28th Feb 07
Mori, José de la Cruz Porfirio Díaz 13228 Fri 20th Apr 07
Patricia Ann Reagan 13378 Thu 05th Jul 07
Penick, Mary Frances 1760 Sat 24th Mar 07
Peter Moffett 3292 Wed 11th Apr 07
Phyllis Ada Driver 1952 Wed 28th Mar 07
Pinckert, Lydia Emma 2224 Thu 07th Jun 07
Page: 1, 2... 52, 53, 54