logo
Welcome, guest! ~ Login ~ Register 

Quick Search:

S9.com / Browse / Letter D

Browse by letter


A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Page: 1, 2... 52, 53, 54

Showing biographies starting with D

Biography Views Last Updated
Dyson, Freeman John 1811 Tue 25th Jul 06
Dyson, Michael Eric 5095 Tue 20th Mar 07
Dzerzhinsky, Felix Edmundovich 1504 Tue 25th Jul 06
Dzurinda, Mikulas 1394 Tue 25th Jul 06
Edward George de Valera 1895 Tue 22nd May 07
Eleanora Derenkowsky 2596 Mon 02nd Apr 07
Foe, Daniel 6863 Tue 17th Apr 07
Forest, Lee de 2601 Sat 16th Dec 06
Gaius Aurelius Valerius Diocletianus 7109 Sun 20th Dec 09
George Washington Duke 3234 Fri 22nd Jan 10
Gustavo Díaz Ordaz 4512 Tue 19th Jun 07
His Eminence Avery Cardinal Dulles, S.J. 2177 Tue 22nd May 07
Ignatius Loyola Donnelly 1943 Mon 07th May 07
Jennifer Blackburn Dunn 2247 Thu 24th May 07
John Dewey 3226 Wed 18th Apr 07
Joyce Anne DeWitt 3808 Sat 31st Mar 07
Kappelhoff, Doris Mary Ann von 3361 Sat 24th Feb 07
Katrina Elizabeth DiCamillo 3884 Mon 02nd Apr 07
LaCock, Joanne Letitia 2952 Mon 07th May 07
Louis Albert Heindrich Denninger, Jr. 2513 Thu 24th May 07
Marcel Duchamp 3220 Fri 30th Mar 07
Melvyn Edouard Hesselberg 1844 Wed 09th May 07
Meta Annie Doak 1890 Thu 12th Apr 07
Milstead, Harris Glenn 5036 Wed 28th Feb 07
Mori, José de la Cruz Porfirio Díaz 13382 Fri 20th Apr 07
Patricia Ann Reagan 13573 Thu 05th Jul 07
Penick, Mary Frances 1817 Sat 24th Mar 07
Peter Moffett 3374 Wed 11th Apr 07
Phyllis Ada Driver 2020 Wed 28th Mar 07
Pinckert, Lydia Emma 2309 Thu 07th Jun 07
Page: 1, 2... 52, 53, 54