logo
Welcome, guest! ~ Login ~ Register 

Quick Search:

S9.com / Browse / Letter C

Browse by letter


A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Page: 1, 2... 84, 85

Showing biographies starting with C

Biography Views Last Updated
Andrew Silverstein 7643 Thu 05th Apr 07
Asbaje, Juan Ines de 6420 Thu 19th Apr 07
Aulus Cornelius Celsus 9954 Sun 20th Dec 09
Bernadotte, Jean-Baptiste Jules 6108 Sat 15th Sep 07
Bidón, Luis Cernuda y 5482 Thu 19th Apr 07
Billy The Kid 7480 Wed 28th May 08
C. Chee Ammen 2574 Tue 04th Jan 11
Caamano, Jose Maria Placido 8431 Sat 24th Mar 07
Caan, James 5055 Fri 14th Jan 11
Cabanillas, Hector Eduardo 4681 Tue 11th Sep 07
Cabell, Earle 5291 Sat 24th Mar 07
Cabell, James Branch 6635 Sat 24th Mar 07
Cabell, William Henry 7406 Fri 06th Dec 13
Cabeza de Vaca, Alvar Nunez 6954 Sat 24th Mar 07
Cable, George Washington 5103 Tue 26th Jun 07
Cabot, John 11756 Thu 17th May 07
Caboto, Sebastian 15565 Thu 24th May 07
Cabral de Melo Neto, Joao 5531 Tue 11th Sep 07
Cabral, Amilcar 4806 Sat 24th Mar 07
Cabral, Pedro Alvares 7759 Thu 19th Apr 07
Cabrillo, Juan Rodriguez 13434 Tue 08th May 07
Cabrini, Frances Xavier 5693 Tue 11th Sep 07
Caccia, Harold Anthony, Sir 4670 Fri 14th Jan 11
Cade, John 4437 Tue 25th Jul 06
Cadillac, Antoine de la Mothe, Sieur de 10887 Tue 11th Sep 07
Cadmus, Paul 7573 Sat 24th Mar 07
Cadogan, Alexander George Montagu, Sir 5313 Tue 11th Sep 07
Cadoria, Sherian Grace 5532 Tue 11th Sep 07
Cadoudal, Georges 4890 Tue 11th Sep 07
Cadwalader, John Lambert 4168 Tue 25th Jul 06
Page: 1, 2... 84, 85