logo
Welcome, guest! ~ Login ~ Register 

Quick Search:

S9.com / Browse / Letter C

Browse by letter


A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Page: 1, 2... 84, 85

Showing biographies starting with C

Biography Views Last Updated
Andrew Silverstein 7718 Thu 05th Apr 07
Asbaje, Juan Ines de 6482 Thu 19th Apr 07
Aulus Cornelius Celsus 10010 Sun 20th Dec 09
Bernadotte, Jean-Baptiste Jules 6165 Sat 15th Sep 07
Bidón, Luis Cernuda y 5538 Thu 19th Apr 07
Billy The Kid 7534 Wed 28th May 08
C. Chee Ammen 2619 Tue 04th Jan 11
Caamano, Jose Maria Placido 8498 Sat 24th Mar 07
Caan, James 5097 Fri 14th Jan 11
Cabanillas, Hector Eduardo 4732 Tue 11th Sep 07
Cabell, Earle 5328 Sat 24th Mar 07
Cabell, James Branch 6709 Sat 24th Mar 07
Cabell, William Henry 7448 Fri 06th Dec 13
Cabeza de Vaca, Alvar Nunez 6994 Sat 24th Mar 07
Cable, George Washington 5136 Tue 26th Jun 07
Cabot, John 11800 Thu 17th May 07
Caboto, Sebastian 15617 Thu 24th May 07
Cabral de Melo Neto, Joao 5592 Tue 11th Sep 07
Cabral, Amilcar 4844 Sat 24th Mar 07
Cabral, Pedro Alvares 7807 Thu 19th Apr 07
Cabrillo, Juan Rodriguez 13714 Tue 08th May 07
Cabrini, Frances Xavier 5742 Tue 11th Sep 07
Caccia, Harold Anthony, Sir 4716 Fri 14th Jan 11
Cade, John 4471 Tue 25th Jul 06
Cadillac, Antoine de la Mothe, Sieur de 10991 Tue 11th Sep 07
Cadmus, Paul 7619 Sat 24th Mar 07
Cadogan, Alexander George Montagu, Sir 5373 Tue 11th Sep 07
Cadoria, Sherian Grace 5572 Tue 11th Sep 07
Cadoudal, Georges 4930 Tue 11th Sep 07
Cadwalader, John Lambert 4205 Tue 25th Jul 06
Page: 1, 2... 84, 85