logo
Welcome, guest! ~ Login ~ Register 

Quick Search:

S9.com / Browse / Letter C

Browse by letter


A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Page: 1, 2... 84, 85

Showing biographies starting with C

Biography Views Last Updated
Andrew Silverstein 7887 Thu 05th Apr 07
Asbaje, Juan Ines de 6643 Thu 19th Apr 07
Aulus Cornelius Celsus 10137 Sun 20th Dec 09
Bernadotte, Jean-Baptiste Jules 6334 Sat 15th Sep 07
Bidón, Luis Cernuda y 5673 Thu 19th Apr 07
Billy The Kid 7663 Wed 28th May 08
C. Chee Ammen 2757 Tue 04th Jan 11
Caamano, Jose Maria Placido 8661 Sat 24th Mar 07
Caan, James 5193 Fri 14th Jan 11
Cabanillas, Hector Eduardo 4857 Tue 11th Sep 07
Cabell, Earle 5437 Sat 24th Mar 07
Cabell, James Branch 6841 Sat 24th Mar 07
Cabell, William Henry 7548 Fri 06th Dec 13
Cabeza de Vaca, Alvar Nunez 7108 Sat 24th Mar 07
Cable, George Washington 5242 Tue 26th Jun 07
Cabot, John 11922 Thu 17th May 07
Caboto, Sebastian 15831 Thu 24th May 07
Cabral de Melo Neto, Joao 5726 Tue 11th Sep 07
Cabral, Amilcar 4953 Sat 24th Mar 07
Cabral, Pedro Alvares 7929 Thu 19th Apr 07
Cabrillo, Juan Rodriguez 14601 Tue 08th May 07
Cabrini, Frances Xavier 5866 Tue 11th Sep 07
Caccia, Harold Anthony, Sir 4841 Fri 14th Jan 11
Cade, John 4570 Tue 25th Jul 06
Cadillac, Antoine de la Mothe, Sieur de 11237 Tue 11th Sep 07
Cadmus, Paul 7715 Sat 24th Mar 07
Cadogan, Alexander George Montagu, Sir 5481 Tue 11th Sep 07
Cadoria, Sherian Grace 5681 Tue 11th Sep 07
Cadoudal, Georges 5020 Tue 11th Sep 07
Cadwalader, John Lambert 4294 Tue 25th Jul 06
Page: 1, 2... 84, 85