logo
Welcome, guest! ~ Login ~ Register 

Quick Search:

S9.com / Browse / Letter C

Browse by letter


A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Page: 1, 2... 84, 85

Showing biographies starting with C

Biography Views Last Updated
Andrew Silverstein 7787 Thu 05th Apr 07
Asbaje, Juan Ines de 6551 Thu 19th Apr 07
Aulus Cornelius Celsus 10058 Sun 20th Dec 09
Bernadotte, Jean-Baptiste Jules 6228 Sat 15th Sep 07
Bidón, Luis Cernuda y 5600 Thu 19th Apr 07
Billy The Kid 7587 Wed 28th May 08
C. Chee Ammen 2669 Tue 04th Jan 11
Caamano, Jose Maria Placido 8552 Sat 24th Mar 07
Caan, James 5134 Fri 14th Jan 11
Cabanillas, Hector Eduardo 4776 Tue 11th Sep 07
Cabell, Earle 5366 Sat 24th Mar 07
Cabell, James Branch 6771 Sat 24th Mar 07
Cabell, William Henry 7484 Fri 06th Dec 13
Cabeza de Vaca, Alvar Nunez 7031 Sat 24th Mar 07
Cable, George Washington 5174 Tue 26th Jun 07
Cabot, John 11842 Thu 17th May 07
Caboto, Sebastian 15680 Thu 24th May 07
Cabral de Melo Neto, Joao 5652 Tue 11th Sep 07
Cabral, Amilcar 4889 Sat 24th Mar 07
Cabral, Pedro Alvares 7849 Thu 19th Apr 07
Cabrillo, Juan Rodriguez 13982 Tue 08th May 07
Cabrini, Frances Xavier 5783 Tue 11th Sep 07
Caccia, Harold Anthony, Sir 4765 Fri 14th Jan 11
Cade, John 4508 Tue 25th Jul 06
Cadillac, Antoine de la Mothe, Sieur de 11078 Tue 11th Sep 07
Cadmus, Paul 7653 Sat 24th Mar 07
Cadogan, Alexander George Montagu, Sir 5411 Tue 11th Sep 07
Cadoria, Sherian Grace 5604 Tue 11th Sep 07
Cadoudal, Georges 4960 Tue 11th Sep 07
Cadwalader, John Lambert 4237 Tue 25th Jul 06
Page: 1, 2... 84, 85