logo
Welcome, guest! ~ Login ~ Register 

Quick Search:

S9.com / Browse / Letter C

Browse by letter


A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Page: 1, 2... 84, 85

Showing biographies starting with C

Biography Views Last Updated
Andrew Silverstein 7945 Thu 05th Apr 07
Asbaje, Juan Ines de 6719 Thu 19th Apr 07
Aulus Cornelius Celsus 10207 Sun 20th Dec 09
Bernadotte, Jean-Baptiste Jules 6392 Fri 14th Sep 07
Bidón, Luis Cernuda y 5721 Thu 19th Apr 07
Billy The Kid 7706 Wed 28th May 08
C. Chee Ammen 2814 Mon 03rd Jan 11
Caamano, Jose Maria Placido 8747 Fri 23rd Mar 07
Caan, James 5242 Thu 13th Jan 11
Cabanillas, Hector Eduardo 4925 Tue 11th Sep 07
Cabell, Earle 5484 Fri 23rd Mar 07
Cabell, James Branch 6902 Fri 23rd Mar 07
Cabell, William Henry 7612 Thu 05th Dec 13
Cabeza de Vaca, Alvar Nunez 7158 Fri 23rd Mar 07
Cable, George Washington 5281 Tue 26th Jun 07
Cabot, John 11976 Thu 17th May 07
Caboto, Sebastian 15930 Thu 24th May 07
Cabral de Melo Neto, Joao 5772 Tue 11th Sep 07
Cabral, Amilcar 4999 Sat 24th Mar 07
Cabral, Pedro Alvares 7986 Thu 19th Apr 07
Cabrillo, Juan Rodriguez 15287 Tue 08th May 07
Cabrini, Frances Xavier 5923 Tue 11th Sep 07
Caccia, Harold Anthony, Sir 4895 Thu 13th Jan 11
Cade, John 4613 Tue 25th Jul 06
Cadillac, Antoine de la Mothe, Sieur de 11368 Tue 11th Sep 07
Cadmus, Paul 7779 Sat 24th Mar 07
Cadogan, Alexander George Montagu, Sir 5533 Tue 11th Sep 07
Cadoria, Sherian Grace 5730 Tue 11th Sep 07
Cadoudal, Georges 5061 Tue 11th Sep 07
Cadwalader, John Lambert 4330 Tue 25th Jul 06
Page: 1, 2... 84, 85