logo
Welcome, guest! ~ Login ~ Register 

Quick Search:

S9.com / Browse / Letter C

Browse by letter


A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Page: 1, 2... 84, 85

Showing biographies starting with C

Biography Views Last Updated
Andrew Silverstein 7756 Thu 05th Apr 07
Asbaje, Juan Ines de 6519 Thu 19th Apr 07
Aulus Cornelius Celsus 10030 Sun 20th Dec 09
Bernadotte, Jean-Baptiste Jules 6199 Sat 15th Sep 07
Bidón, Luis Cernuda y 5571 Thu 19th Apr 07
Billy The Kid 7562 Wed 28th May 08
C. Chee Ammen 2644 Tue 04th Jan 11
Caamano, Jose Maria Placido 8526 Sat 24th Mar 07
Caan, James 5115 Fri 14th Jan 11
Cabanillas, Hector Eduardo 4756 Tue 11th Sep 07
Cabell, Earle 5345 Sat 24th Mar 07
Cabell, James Branch 6734 Sat 24th Mar 07
Cabell, William Henry 7458 Fri 06th Dec 13
Cabeza de Vaca, Alvar Nunez 7013 Sat 24th Mar 07
Cable, George Washington 5153 Tue 26th Jun 07
Cabot, John 11823 Thu 17th May 07
Caboto, Sebastian 15647 Thu 24th May 07
Cabral de Melo Neto, Joao 5637 Tue 11th Sep 07
Cabral, Amilcar 4860 Sat 24th Mar 07
Cabral, Pedro Alvares 7829 Thu 19th Apr 07
Cabrillo, Juan Rodriguez 13859 Tue 08th May 07
Cabrini, Frances Xavier 5770 Tue 11th Sep 07
Caccia, Harold Anthony, Sir 4743 Fri 14th Jan 11
Cade, John 4496 Tue 25th Jul 06
Cadillac, Antoine de la Mothe, Sieur de 11034 Tue 11th Sep 07
Cadmus, Paul 7638 Sat 24th Mar 07
Cadogan, Alexander George Montagu, Sir 5397 Tue 11th Sep 07
Cadoria, Sherian Grace 5589 Tue 11th Sep 07
Cadoudal, Georges 4946 Tue 11th Sep 07
Cadwalader, John Lambert 4220 Tue 25th Jul 06
Page: 1, 2... 84, 85