logo
Welcome, guest! ~ Login ~ Register 

Quick Search:

S9.com / Browse / Letter C

Browse by letter


A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Page: 1, 2... 84, 85

Showing biographies starting with C

Biography Views Last Updated
Andrew Silverstein 7844 Thu 05th Apr 07
Asbaje, Juan Ines de 6596 Thu 19th Apr 07
Aulus Cornelius Celsus 10104 Sun 20th Dec 09
Bernadotte, Jean-Baptiste Jules 6287 Sat 15th Sep 07
Bidón, Luis Cernuda y 5638 Thu 19th Apr 07
Billy The Kid 7632 Wed 28th May 08
C. Chee Ammen 2710 Tue 04th Jan 11
Caamano, Jose Maria Placido 8608 Sat 24th Mar 07
Caan, James 5160 Fri 14th Jan 11
Cabanillas, Hector Eduardo 4813 Tue 11th Sep 07
Cabell, Earle 5405 Sat 24th Mar 07
Cabell, James Branch 6807 Sat 24th Mar 07
Cabell, William Henry 7515 Fri 06th Dec 13
Cabeza de Vaca, Alvar Nunez 7069 Sat 24th Mar 07
Cable, George Washington 5213 Tue 26th Jun 07
Cabot, John 11891 Thu 17th May 07
Caboto, Sebastian 15755 Thu 24th May 07
Cabral de Melo Neto, Joao 5689 Tue 11th Sep 07
Cabral, Amilcar 4921 Sat 24th Mar 07
Cabral, Pedro Alvares 7893 Thu 19th Apr 07
Cabrillo, Juan Rodriguez 14304 Tue 08th May 07
Cabrini, Frances Xavier 5827 Tue 11th Sep 07
Caccia, Harold Anthony, Sir 4798 Fri 14th Jan 11
Cade, John 4540 Tue 25th Jul 06
Cadillac, Antoine de la Mothe, Sieur de 11159 Tue 11th Sep 07
Cadmus, Paul 7678 Sat 24th Mar 07
Cadogan, Alexander George Montagu, Sir 5442 Tue 11th Sep 07
Cadoria, Sherian Grace 5639 Tue 11th Sep 07
Cadoudal, Georges 4991 Tue 11th Sep 07
Cadwalader, John Lambert 4267 Tue 25th Jul 06
Page: 1, 2... 84, 85