logo
Welcome, guest! ~ Login ~ Register 

Quick Search:

S9.com / Browse / Letter C

Browse by letter


A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Page: 1, 2... 84, 85

Showing biographies starting with C

Biography Views Last Updated
Andrew Silverstein 7627 Thu 05th Apr 07
Asbaje, Juan Ines de 6411 Thu 19th Apr 07
Aulus Cornelius Celsus 9949 Sun 20th Dec 09
Bernadotte, Jean-Baptiste Jules 6099 Sat 15th Sep 07
Bidón, Luis Cernuda y 5470 Thu 19th Apr 07
Billy The Kid 7471 Wed 28th May 08
C. Chee Ammen 2567 Tue 04th Jan 11
Caamano, Jose Maria Placido 8422 Sat 24th Mar 07
Caan, James 5047 Fri 14th Jan 11
Cabanillas, Hector Eduardo 4672 Tue 11th Sep 07
Cabell, Earle 5282 Sat 24th Mar 07
Cabell, James Branch 6626 Sat 24th Mar 07
Cabell, William Henry 7401 Fri 06th Dec 13
Cabeza de Vaca, Alvar Nunez 6944 Sat 24th Mar 07
Cable, George Washington 5100 Tue 26th Jun 07
Cabot, John 11747 Thu 17th May 07
Caboto, Sebastian 15557 Thu 24th May 07
Cabral de Melo Neto, Joao 5521 Tue 11th Sep 07
Cabral, Amilcar 4803 Sat 24th Mar 07
Cabral, Pedro Alvares 7754 Thu 19th Apr 07
Cabrillo, Juan Rodriguez 13351 Tue 08th May 07
Cabrini, Frances Xavier 5685 Tue 11th Sep 07
Caccia, Harold Anthony, Sir 4664 Fri 14th Jan 11
Cade, John 4430 Tue 25th Jul 06
Cadillac, Antoine de la Mothe, Sieur de 10868 Tue 11th Sep 07
Cadmus, Paul 7567 Sat 24th Mar 07
Cadogan, Alexander George Montagu, Sir 5302 Tue 11th Sep 07
Cadoria, Sherian Grace 5525 Tue 11th Sep 07
Cadoudal, Georges 4881 Tue 11th Sep 07
Cadwalader, John Lambert 4163 Tue 25th Jul 06
Page: 1, 2... 84, 85