logo
Welcome, guest! ~ Login ~ Register 

Quick Search:

S9.com / Browse / Letter C

Browse by letter


A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Page: 1, 2... 84, 85

Showing biographies starting with C

Biography Views Last Updated
Andrew Silverstein 8088 Thu 05th Apr 07
Asbaje, Juan Ines de 6837 Thu 19th Apr 07
Aulus Cornelius Celsus 10342 Sun 20th Dec 09
Bernadotte, Jean-Baptiste Jules 6541 Fri 14th Sep 07
Bidón, Luis Cernuda y 5819 Thu 19th Apr 07
Billy The Kid 7810 Wed 28th May 08
C. Chee Ammen 2932 Mon 03rd Jan 11
Caamano, Jose Maria Placido 8911 Fri 23rd Mar 07
Caan, James 5343 Thu 13th Jan 11
Cabanillas, Hector Eduardo 5046 Tue 11th Sep 07
Cabell, Earle 5592 Fri 23rd Mar 07
Cabell, James Branch 7047 Fri 23rd Mar 07
Cabell, William Henry 7703 Thu 05th Dec 13
Cabeza de Vaca, Alvar Nunez 7253 Fri 23rd Mar 07
Cable, George Washington 5393 Tue 26th Jun 07
Cabot, John 12067 Thu 17th May 07
Caboto, Sebastian 16065 Thu 24th May 07
Cabral de Melo Neto, Joao 5879 Tue 11th Sep 07
Cabral, Amilcar 5087 Sat 24th Mar 07
Cabral, Pedro Alvares 8090 Thu 19th Apr 07
Cabrillo, Juan Rodriguez 16257 Tue 08th May 07
Cabrini, Frances Xavier 6035 Tue 11th Sep 07
Caccia, Harold Anthony, Sir 4993 Thu 13th Jan 11
Cade, John 4703 Tue 25th Jul 06
Cadillac, Antoine de la Mothe, Sieur de 11588 Tue 11th Sep 07
Cadmus, Paul 7868 Sat 24th Mar 07
Cadogan, Alexander George Montagu, Sir 5627 Tue 11th Sep 07
Cadoria, Sherian Grace 5839 Tue 11th Sep 07
Cadoudal, Georges 5142 Tue 11th Sep 07
Cadwalader, John Lambert 4410 Tue 25th Jul 06
Page: 1, 2... 84, 85