logo
Welcome, guest! ~ Login ~ Register 

Quick Search:

S9.com / Browse / Letter C

Browse by letter


A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Page: 1, 2... 84, 85

Showing biographies starting with C

Biography Views Last Updated
Andrew Silverstein 8255 Thu 05th Apr 07
Asbaje, Juan Ines de 6997 Thu 19th Apr 07
Aulus Cornelius Celsus 10471 Sun 20th Dec 09
Bernadotte, Jean-Baptiste Jules 6710 Fri 14th Sep 07
Bidón, Luis Cernuda y 5940 Thu 19th Apr 07
Billy The Kid 7927 Wed 28th May 08
C. Chee Ammen 3050 Mon 03rd Jan 11
Caamano, Jose Maria Placido 9084 Fri 23rd Mar 07
Caan, James 5463 Thu 13th Jan 11
Cabanillas, Hector Eduardo 5185 Tue 11th Sep 07
Cabell, Earle 5715 Fri 23rd Mar 07
Cabell, James Branch 7197 Fri 23rd Mar 07
Cabell, William Henry 7818 Thu 05th Dec 13
Cabeza de Vaca, Alvar Nunez 7366 Fri 23rd Mar 07
Cable, George Washington 5522 Tue 26th Jun 07
Cabot, John 12183 Thu 17th May 07
Caboto, Sebastian 16242 Thu 24th May 07
Cabral de Melo Neto, Joao 5991 Tue 11th Sep 07
Cabral, Amilcar 5192 Sat 24th Mar 07
Cabral, Pedro Alvares 8217 Thu 19th Apr 07
Cabrillo, Juan Rodriguez 16821 Tue 08th May 07
Cabrini, Frances Xavier 6173 Tue 11th Sep 07
Caccia, Harold Anthony, Sir 5101 Thu 13th Jan 11
Cade, John 4801 Tue 25th Jul 06
Cadillac, Antoine de la Mothe, Sieur de 11869 Tue 11th Sep 07
Cadmus, Paul 7971 Sat 24th Mar 07
Cadogan, Alexander George Montagu, Sir 5735 Tue 11th Sep 07
Cadoria, Sherian Grace 5950 Tue 11th Sep 07
Cadoudal, Georges 5251 Tue 11th Sep 07
Cadwalader, John Lambert 4519 Tue 25th Jul 06
Page: 1, 2... 84, 85