logo
Welcome, guest! ~ Login ~ Register 

Quick Search:

S9.com / Browse / Letter C

Browse by letter


A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Page: 1, 2... 84, 85

Showing biographies starting with C

Biography Views Last Updated
Andrew Silverstein 7637 Thu 05th Apr 07
Asbaje, Juan Ines de 6416 Thu 19th Apr 07
Aulus Cornelius Celsus 9953 Sun 20th Dec 09
Bernadotte, Jean-Baptiste Jules 6107 Sat 15th Sep 07
Bidón, Luis Cernuda y 5478 Thu 19th Apr 07
Billy The Kid 7479 Wed 28th May 08
C. Chee Ammen 2572 Tue 04th Jan 11
Caamano, Jose Maria Placido 8429 Sat 24th Mar 07
Caan, James 5055 Fri 14th Jan 11
Cabanillas, Hector Eduardo 4681 Tue 11th Sep 07
Cabell, Earle 5287 Sat 24th Mar 07
Cabell, James Branch 6632 Sat 24th Mar 07
Cabell, William Henry 7405 Fri 06th Dec 13
Cabeza de Vaca, Alvar Nunez 6947 Sat 24th Mar 07
Cable, George Washington 5102 Tue 26th Jun 07
Cabot, John 11753 Thu 17th May 07
Caboto, Sebastian 15563 Thu 24th May 07
Cabral de Melo Neto, Joao 5529 Tue 11th Sep 07
Cabral, Amilcar 4805 Sat 24th Mar 07
Cabral, Pedro Alvares 7758 Thu 19th Apr 07
Cabrillo, Juan Rodriguez 13423 Tue 08th May 07
Cabrini, Frances Xavier 5691 Tue 11th Sep 07
Caccia, Harold Anthony, Sir 4667 Fri 14th Jan 11
Cade, John 4436 Tue 25th Jul 06
Cadillac, Antoine de la Mothe, Sieur de 10879 Tue 11th Sep 07
Cadmus, Paul 7572 Sat 24th Mar 07
Cadogan, Alexander George Montagu, Sir 5313 Tue 11th Sep 07
Cadoria, Sherian Grace 5529 Tue 11th Sep 07
Cadoudal, Georges 4888 Tue 11th Sep 07
Cadwalader, John Lambert 4167 Tue 25th Jul 06
Page: 1, 2... 84, 85