logo
Welcome, guest! ~ Login ~ Register 

Quick Search:

S9.com / Browse / Letter C

Browse by letter


A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Page: 1, 2... 84, 85

Showing biographies starting with C

Biography Views Last Updated
Andrew Silverstein 7838 Thu 05th Apr 07
Asbaje, Juan Ines de 6587 Thu 19th Apr 07
Aulus Cornelius Celsus 10096 Sun 20th Dec 09
Bernadotte, Jean-Baptiste Jules 6271 Sat 15th Sep 07
Bidón, Luis Cernuda y 5632 Thu 19th Apr 07
Billy The Kid 7623 Wed 28th May 08
C. Chee Ammen 2702 Tue 04th Jan 11
Caamano, Jose Maria Placido 8599 Sat 24th Mar 07
Caan, James 5155 Fri 14th Jan 11
Cabanillas, Hector Eduardo 4805 Tue 11th Sep 07
Cabell, Earle 5398 Sat 24th Mar 07
Cabell, James Branch 6801 Sat 24th Mar 07
Cabell, William Henry 7511 Fri 06th Dec 13
Cabeza de Vaca, Alvar Nunez 7061 Sat 24th Mar 07
Cable, George Washington 5208 Tue 26th Jun 07
Cabot, John 11882 Thu 17th May 07
Caboto, Sebastian 15748 Thu 24th May 07
Cabral de Melo Neto, Joao 5682 Tue 11th Sep 07
Cabral, Amilcar 4916 Sat 24th Mar 07
Cabral, Pedro Alvares 7886 Thu 19th Apr 07
Cabrillo, Juan Rodriguez 14240 Tue 08th May 07
Cabrini, Frances Xavier 5819 Tue 11th Sep 07
Caccia, Harold Anthony, Sir 4792 Fri 14th Jan 11
Cade, John 4533 Tue 25th Jul 06
Cadillac, Antoine de la Mothe, Sieur de 11144 Tue 11th Sep 07
Cadmus, Paul 7674 Sat 24th Mar 07
Cadogan, Alexander George Montagu, Sir 5437 Tue 11th Sep 07
Cadoria, Sherian Grace 5635 Tue 11th Sep 07
Cadoudal, Georges 4984 Tue 11th Sep 07
Cadwalader, John Lambert 4261 Tue 25th Jul 06
Page: 1, 2... 84, 85