logo
Welcome, guest! ~ Login ~ Register 

Quick Search:

S9.com / Browse / Letter B

Browse by letter


A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Page: 1, 2... 106, 107

Showing biographies starting with B

Biography Views Last Updated
Aaron Chwatt 6697 Fri 27th Apr 07
Acevedo, Jorge Francisco Isidoro Luis Borges 9479 Thu 19th Apr 07
Allen Wilford Brimley 7135 Mon 23rd Apr 07
Andrus Espre 5774 Thu 03rd May 07
Anicius Manlius Severinus Boethius 5402 Sun 20th Dec 09
Avery Franklin Brooks 5636 Thu 03rd May 07
Ba Jin 6531 Tue 05th Dec 06
Baade, Walter 6429 Tue 05th Dec 06
Baader, Andreas 7931 Tue 05th Dec 06
Baader, Franz Xavier von 6420 Sun 27th May 07
Baba, Meher 7669 Thu 13th Jan 11
Babangida, Ibrahim Badamosi 15354 Wed 06th Dec 06
Babashoff, Shirley 8138 Wed 06th Dec 06
Babbage, Charles 7666 Wed 06th Dec 06
Babbitt, Bruce Edward 6013 Wed 06th Dec 06
Babbitt, Harriet 6018 Wed 06th Dec 06
Babbitt, Irving 6726 Wed 19th Jan 11
Babbitt, Milton Byron 6174 Wed 19th Jan 11
Babbitt, Natalie Zane 11181 Mon 04th Dec 06
Babcock, Horace Welcome 5806 Wed 06th Dec 06
Babcock, Stephen Moulton 6583 Wed 06th Dec 06
Babel, Isaac Emmanuelovich 5516 Wed 06th Dec 06
Babeuf, Francois Noel 6330 Wed 20th Dec 06
Babilonia, Tai Reina 9616 Wed 20th Dec 06
Babington, Anthony 7662 Wed 06th Dec 06
Babiuch, Edward 5300 Wed 06th Dec 06
Babo, Joseph Marius von 5008 Tue 25th Jul 06
Babson, Roger Ward 7943 Fri 21st Jan 11
Babur 10879 Tue 18th Jan 11
Baburen, Dirck van 4842 Wed 06th Dec 06
Page: 1, 2... 106, 107