logo
Welcome, guest! ~ Login ~ Register 

Quick Search:

S9.com / Browse / Letter B

Browse by letter


A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Page: 1, 2... 106, 107

Showing biographies starting with B

Biography Views Last Updated
Aaron Chwatt 6202 Fri 27th Apr 07
Acevedo, Jorge Francisco Isidoro Luis Borges 8668 Thu 19th Apr 07
Allen Wilford Brimley 6651 Mon 23rd Apr 07
Andrus Espre 5335 Thu 03rd May 07
Anicius Manlius Severinus Boethius 4823 Sun 20th Dec 09
Avery Franklin Brooks 5177 Thu 03rd May 07
Ba Jin 6099 Wed 06th Dec 06
Baade, Walter 5973 Wed 06th Dec 06
Baader, Andreas 7363 Wed 06th Dec 06
Baader, Franz Xavier von 5938 Sun 27th May 07
Baba, Meher 7173 Fri 14th Jan 11
Babangida, Ibrahim Badamosi 14508 Wed 06th Dec 06
Babashoff, Shirley 7669 Wed 06th Dec 06
Babbage, Charles 7123 Wed 06th Dec 06
Babbitt, Bruce Edward 5521 Wed 06th Dec 06
Babbitt, Harriet 5550 Wed 06th Dec 06
Babbitt, Irving 6250 Thu 20th Jan 11
Babbitt, Milton Byron 5686 Thu 20th Jan 11
Babbitt, Natalie Zane 10487 Tue 05th Dec 06
Babcock, Horace Welcome 5394 Wed 06th Dec 06
Babcock, Stephen Moulton 6090 Wed 06th Dec 06
Babel, Isaac Emmanuelovich 5106 Wed 06th Dec 06
Babeuf, Francois Noel 5874 Thu 21st Dec 06
Babilonia, Tai Reina 9138 Thu 21st Dec 06
Babington, Anthony 7202 Wed 06th Dec 06
Babiuch, Edward 4860 Wed 06th Dec 06
Babo, Joseph Marius von 4643 Tue 25th Jul 06
Babson, Roger Ward 7364 Sat 22nd Jan 11
Babur 10226 Tue 18th Jan 11
Baburen, Dirck van 4446 Wed 06th Dec 06
Page: 1, 2... 106, 107