logo
Welcome, guest! ~ Login ~ Register 

Quick Search:

S9.com / Browse / Letter B

Browse by letter


A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Page: 1, 2... 106, 107

Showing biographies starting with B

Biography Views Last Updated
Aaron Chwatt 6265 Fri 27th Apr 07
Acevedo, Jorge Francisco Isidoro Luis Borges 8803 Thu 19th Apr 07
Allen Wilford Brimley 6714 Mon 23rd Apr 07
Andrus Espre 5397 Thu 03rd May 07
Anicius Manlius Severinus Boethius 4915 Sun 20th Dec 09
Avery Franklin Brooks 5246 Thu 03rd May 07
Ba Jin 6170 Wed 06th Dec 06
Baade, Walter 6040 Wed 06th Dec 06
Baader, Andreas 7459 Wed 06th Dec 06
Baader, Franz Xavier von 6013 Sun 27th May 07
Baba, Meher 7235 Fri 14th Jan 11
Babangida, Ibrahim Badamosi 14628 Wed 06th Dec 06
Babashoff, Shirley 7742 Wed 06th Dec 06
Babbage, Charles 7219 Wed 06th Dec 06
Babbitt, Bruce Edward 5614 Wed 06th Dec 06
Babbitt, Harriet 5613 Wed 06th Dec 06
Babbitt, Irving 6334 Thu 20th Jan 11
Babbitt, Milton Byron 5771 Thu 20th Jan 11
Babbitt, Natalie Zane 10584 Tue 05th Dec 06
Babcock, Horace Welcome 5473 Wed 06th Dec 06
Babcock, Stephen Moulton 6174 Wed 06th Dec 06
Babel, Isaac Emmanuelovich 5170 Wed 06th Dec 06
Babeuf, Francois Noel 5946 Thu 21st Dec 06
Babilonia, Tai Reina 9209 Thu 21st Dec 06
Babington, Anthony 7276 Wed 06th Dec 06
Babiuch, Edward 4927 Wed 06th Dec 06
Babo, Joseph Marius von 4689 Tue 25th Jul 06
Babson, Roger Ward 7466 Sat 22nd Jan 11
Babur 10345 Tue 18th Jan 11
Baburen, Dirck van 4507 Wed 06th Dec 06
Page: 1, 2... 106, 107