logo
Welcome, guest! ~ Login ~ Register 

Quick Search:

S9.com / Browse / Letter B

Browse by letter


A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Page: 1, 2... 106, 107

Showing biographies starting with B

Biography Views Last Updated
Aaron Chwatt 6431 Fri 27th Apr 07
Acevedo, Jorge Francisco Isidoro Luis Borges 9067 Thu 19th Apr 07
Allen Wilford Brimley 6849 Mon 23rd Apr 07
Andrus Espre 5543 Thu 03rd May 07
Anicius Manlius Severinus Boethius 5097 Sun 20th Dec 09
Avery Franklin Brooks 5379 Thu 03rd May 07
Ba Jin 6308 Tue 05th Dec 06
Baade, Walter 6179 Tue 05th Dec 06
Baader, Andreas 7649 Tue 05th Dec 06
Baader, Franz Xavier von 6158 Sun 27th May 07
Baba, Meher 7371 Thu 13th Jan 11
Babangida, Ibrahim Badamosi 14923 Wed 06th Dec 06
Babashoff, Shirley 7885 Wed 06th Dec 06
Babbage, Charles 7400 Wed 06th Dec 06
Babbitt, Bruce Edward 5735 Wed 06th Dec 06
Babbitt, Harriet 5759 Wed 06th Dec 06
Babbitt, Irving 6486 Wed 19th Jan 11
Babbitt, Milton Byron 5919 Wed 19th Jan 11
Babbitt, Natalie Zane 10822 Mon 04th Dec 06
Babcock, Horace Welcome 5594 Wed 06th Dec 06
Babcock, Stephen Moulton 6342 Wed 06th Dec 06
Babel, Isaac Emmanuelovich 5299 Wed 06th Dec 06
Babeuf, Francois Noel 6087 Wed 20th Dec 06
Babilonia, Tai Reina 9357 Wed 20th Dec 06
Babington, Anthony 7423 Wed 06th Dec 06
Babiuch, Edward 5042 Wed 06th Dec 06
Babo, Joseph Marius von 4801 Tue 25th Jul 06
Babson, Roger Ward 7661 Fri 21st Jan 11
Babur 10538 Tue 18th Jan 11
Baburen, Dirck van 4627 Wed 06th Dec 06
Page: 1, 2... 106, 107