logo
Welcome, guest! ~ Login ~ Register 

Quick Search:

S9.com / Browse / Letter B

Browse by letter


A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Page: 1, 2... 106, 107

Showing biographies starting with B

Biography Views Last Updated
Aaron Chwatt 6240 Fri 27th Apr 07
Acevedo, Jorge Francisco Isidoro Luis Borges 8743 Thu 19th Apr 07
Allen Wilford Brimley 6683 Mon 23rd Apr 07
Andrus Espre 5374 Thu 03rd May 07
Anicius Manlius Severinus Boethius 4872 Sun 20th Dec 09
Avery Franklin Brooks 5219 Thu 03rd May 07
Ba Jin 6144 Wed 06th Dec 06
Baade, Walter 6013 Wed 06th Dec 06
Baader, Andreas 7420 Wed 06th Dec 06
Baader, Franz Xavier von 5984 Sun 27th May 07
Baba, Meher 7207 Fri 14th Jan 11
Babangida, Ibrahim Badamosi 14579 Wed 06th Dec 06
Babashoff, Shirley 7715 Wed 06th Dec 06
Babbage, Charles 7180 Wed 06th Dec 06
Babbitt, Bruce Edward 5582 Wed 06th Dec 06
Babbitt, Harriet 5587 Wed 06th Dec 06
Babbitt, Irving 6298 Thu 20th Jan 11
Babbitt, Milton Byron 5736 Thu 20th Jan 11
Babbitt, Natalie Zane 10538 Tue 05th Dec 06
Babcock, Horace Welcome 5436 Wed 06th Dec 06
Babcock, Stephen Moulton 6145 Wed 06th Dec 06
Babel, Isaac Emmanuelovich 5139 Wed 06th Dec 06
Babeuf, Francois Noel 5918 Thu 21st Dec 06
Babilonia, Tai Reina 9180 Thu 21st Dec 06
Babington, Anthony 7253 Wed 06th Dec 06
Babiuch, Edward 4901 Wed 06th Dec 06
Babo, Joseph Marius von 4670 Tue 25th Jul 06
Babson, Roger Ward 7417 Sat 22nd Jan 11
Babur 10298 Tue 18th Jan 11
Baburen, Dirck van 4486 Wed 06th Dec 06
Page: 1, 2... 106, 107