logo
Welcome, guest! ~ Login ~ Register 

Quick Search:

S9.com / Browse / Letter A

Browse by letter


A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Page: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5... 51, 52

Showing biographies starting with A

Biography Views Last Updated
Abell, George O. 1766 Wed 01st Nov 06
Abelson, Philip Hauge 1678 Mon 28th May 07
Abene, Mark 4374 Thu 02nd Nov 06
Abercrombie, James 2722 Mon 28th May 07
Abercrombie, Lascelles 2037 Thu 02nd Nov 06
Abercrombie, Leslie Patrick, Sir 2583 Mon 28th May 07
Abercrombie, Neil 2384 Mon 28th May 07
Abercromby, Ralph, Sir 2888 Thu 02nd Nov 06
Aberdeen, Earl of 1785 Sat 09th Dec 06
Aberhart, William 5020 Mon 28th May 07
Abernathy, Ralph David 4371 Fri 03rd Nov 06
Abernethy, George 3025 Fri 03rd Nov 06
Aberson, Helen 2461 Tue 23rd Jan 07
Abetti, Antonio 2435 Fri 03rd Nov 06
Abich, Otto Hermann Wilhelm 2321 Mon 28th May 07
Abigail Breslin 5723 Mon 05th Mar 07
Abington, Frances 1932 Fri 03rd Nov 06
Abiola, Moshood Kashimawo Olawale 4635 Mon 28th May 07
Abiut, Roger 1786 Mon 28th May 07
Abizaid, John P. 4378 Mon 28th May 07
Ablesimov, Alexander 1949 Tue 14th Nov 06
Abner, Ewart Jr. 1618 Fri 03rd Nov 06
Abney, William de Wiveleslie 2585 Mon 28th May 07
Abourezk, James George 2421 Mon 28th May 07
Abplanalp, Robert Henry 3078 Mon 28th May 07
Abraham Levy 6347 Sun 09th Aug 09
Abraham, Edmund Spencer 3166 Mon 06th Nov 06
Abraham, Fahrid Murray 2448 Mon 28th May 07
Abraham, Max 2488 Mon 28th May 07
Abrahams, Harold Maurice 7187 Mon 28th May 07
Page: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5... 51, 52