logo
Welcome, guest! ~ Login ~ Register 

Quick Search:

S9.com / Browse / Letter A

Browse by letter


A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Page: 1, 2... 50, 51, 52

Showing biographies starting with A

Biography Views Last Updated
Frederick Augustus I 4045 Sat 02nd Jan 10
Frederick Austerlitz 4926 Thu 29th Mar 07
Gabriel Morch 1676 Wed 25th Apr 07
Gaius Julius Caesar Octavianus Augustus 14411 Sun 20th Dec 09
Graham, Florence Nightingale 5940 Mon 12th Feb 07
Guillaume Victor Émile Augier 1819 Wed 25th Jul 07
Guru Angad Dev 2577 Thu 19th Jul 07
Hamilton-Gordon, John Campbell 3366 Fri 03rd Nov 06
Hannah Arendt 2555 Thu 19th Apr 07
Haughton, Aaliyah Dana 51895 Mon 17th Jan 11
Ibn Sina 8509 Thu 29th Mar 07
Jeppe Aakjaer 2514 Wed 25th Oct 06
Khan, Amir Abdur Rahman 6721 Sun 17th Dec 06
Kostrowitzky, Apollinaris 2041 Mon 16th Apr 07
Kouyoumdjian, Dikran 1651 Thu 03rd May 07
Lewis Frederick Ayre III 1796 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lieutenant General Joseph Arthur Ankrah 3871 Thu 19th Jul 07
Lino Dante Ameche 2810 Tue 23rd Jan 07
Lloyd Norman Axworthy 2320 Thu 26th Jul 07
Lorenzo Romano Amedeo Carlo Avogadro 3708 Thu 26th Jul 07
Luis Cardinal Aponte Martínez 4363 Fri 20th Jul 07
Marcus Antonius 8114 Mon 21st Dec 09
Marcus Aurelius Antoninus Augustus 3562 Wed 23rd Dec 09
Mary Kathlyn Wagner 5374 Mon 12th Mar 07
Mendez, Miguel Abadia 3073 Thu 26th Oct 06
Muhammad 'Abd Ar-Ra'uf Al-Qudwah Al-Husayni 3738 Thu 14th Jun 07
Muhammad, Abu al-Walid 2754 Tue 17th Apr 07
Nicolas Francois Appert 4302 Fri 20th Jul 07
Olly 2537 Sun 23rd Nov 08
Pasha, Abbas Hilmi 3311 Wed 11th Jul 07
Page: 1, 2... 50, 51, 52