logo
Welcome, guest! ~ Login ~ Register 

Quick Search:

S9.com / Browse / Letter A

Browse by letter


A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Page: 1, 2... 50, 51, 52

Showing biographies starting with A

Biography Views Last Updated
Francis Thomas Avallone 1894 Fri 30th Mar 07
Françoise Sorya Dreyfus 3041 Fri 22nd Jun 07
Frederick Augustus I 3975 Sun 03rd Jan 10
Frederick Austerlitz 4817 Fri 30th Mar 07
Gabriel Morch 1625 Wed 25th Apr 07
Gaius Julius Caesar Octavianus Augustus 14239 Sun 20th Dec 09
Graham, Florence Nightingale 5790 Tue 13th Feb 07
Guillaume Victor Émile Augier 1766 Wed 25th Jul 07
Guru Angad Dev 2514 Thu 19th Jul 07
Hamilton-Gordon, John Campbell 3304 Fri 03rd Nov 06
Hannah Arendt 2499 Thu 19th Apr 07
Haughton, Aaliyah Dana 51692 Tue 18th Jan 11
Ibn Sina 8293 Thu 29th Mar 07
Jeppe Aakjaer 2463 Thu 26th Oct 06
Khan, Amir Abdur Rahman 6491 Sun 17th Dec 06
Kostrowitzky, Apollinaris 1990 Tue 17th Apr 07
Kouyoumdjian, Dikran 1598 Thu 03rd May 07
Lewis Frederick Ayre III 1750 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lieutenant General Joseph Arthur Ankrah 3735 Thu 19th Jul 07
Lino Dante Ameche 2721 Wed 24th Jan 07
Lloyd Norman Axworthy 2261 Thu 26th Jul 07
Lorenzo Romano Amedeo Carlo Avogadro 3647 Thu 26th Jul 07
Luis Cardinal Aponte Martínez 4183 Fri 20th Jul 07
Marcus Antonius 7999 Tue 22nd Dec 09
Marcus Aurelius Antoninus Augustus 3511 Thu 24th Dec 09
Mary Kathlyn Wagner 5281 Mon 12th Mar 07
Mendez, Miguel Abadia 2977 Thu 26th Oct 06
Muhammad 'Abd Ar-Ra'uf Al-Qudwah Al-Husayni 3666 Thu 14th Jun 07
Muhammad, Abu al-Walid 2685 Tue 17th Apr 07
Nicolas Francois Appert 4211 Fri 20th Jul 07
Page: 1, 2... 50, 51, 52