logo
Welcome, guest! ~ Login ~ Register 

Quick Search:

S9.com / Browse / Letter A

Browse by letter


A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Page: 1, 2... 50, 51, 52

Showing biographies starting with A

Biography Views Last Updated
Francis Thomas Avallone 1899 Fri 30th Mar 07
Françoise Sorya Dreyfus 3049 Fri 22nd Jun 07
Frederick Augustus I 3978 Sun 03rd Jan 10
Frederick Austerlitz 4822 Fri 30th Mar 07
Gabriel Morch 1631 Wed 25th Apr 07
Gaius Julius Caesar Octavianus Augustus 14251 Sun 20th Dec 09
Graham, Florence Nightingale 5800 Tue 13th Feb 07
Guillaume Victor Émile Augier 1771 Wed 25th Jul 07
Guru Angad Dev 2518 Thu 19th Jul 07
Hamilton-Gordon, John Campbell 3310 Fri 03rd Nov 06
Hannah Arendt 2507 Thu 19th Apr 07
Haughton, Aaliyah Dana 51709 Tue 18th Jan 11
Ibn Sina 8308 Thu 29th Mar 07
Jeppe Aakjaer 2470 Thu 26th Oct 06
Khan, Amir Abdur Rahman 6509 Sun 17th Dec 06
Kostrowitzky, Apollinaris 1996 Tue 17th Apr 07
Kouyoumdjian, Dikran 1604 Thu 03rd May 07
Lewis Frederick Ayre III 1756 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lieutenant General Joseph Arthur Ankrah 3744 Thu 19th Jul 07
Lino Dante Ameche 2729 Wed 24th Jan 07
Lloyd Norman Axworthy 2269 Thu 26th Jul 07
Lorenzo Romano Amedeo Carlo Avogadro 3652 Thu 26th Jul 07
Luis Cardinal Aponte Martínez 4198 Fri 20th Jul 07
Marcus Antonius 8005 Tue 22nd Dec 09
Marcus Aurelius Antoninus Augustus 3516 Thu 24th Dec 09
Mary Kathlyn Wagner 5291 Mon 12th Mar 07
Mendez, Miguel Abadia 2985 Thu 26th Oct 06
Muhammad 'Abd Ar-Ra'uf Al-Qudwah Al-Husayni 3671 Thu 14th Jun 07
Muhammad, Abu al-Walid 2692 Tue 17th Apr 07
Nicolas Francois Appert 4218 Fri 20th Jul 07
Page: 1, 2... 50, 51, 52