logo
Welcome, guest! ~ Login ~ Register 

Quick Search:

S9.com / Browse / Letter A

Browse by letter


A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Page: 1, 2... 50, 51, 52

Showing biographies starting with A

Biography Views Last Updated
Françoise Sorya Dreyfus 3207 Fri 22nd Jun 07
Frederick Augustus I 4127 Sat 02nd Jan 10
Frederick Austerlitz 5045 Thu 29th Mar 07
Gabriel Morch 1729 Wed 25th Apr 07
Gaius Julius Caesar Octavianus Augustus 14653 Sun 20th Dec 09
Graham, Florence Nightingale 6132 Mon 12th Feb 07
Guillaume Victor Émile Augier 1884 Wed 25th Jul 07
Guru Angad Dev 2657 Thu 19th Jul 07
Hamilton-Gordon, John Campbell 3463 Fri 03rd Nov 06
Hannah Arendt 2611 Thu 19th Apr 07
Haughton, Aaliyah Dana 52125 Mon 17th Jan 11
Ibn Sina 8706 Thu 29th Mar 07
Jeppe Aakjaer 2563 Wed 25th Oct 06
Khan, Amir Abdur Rahman 6928 Sun 17th Dec 06
Kostrowitzky, Apollinaris 2095 Mon 16th Apr 07
Kouyoumdjian, Dikran 1724 Thu 03rd May 07
Lewis Frederick Ayre III 1847 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lieutenant General Joseph Arthur Ankrah 4040 Thu 19th Jul 07
Lino Dante Ameche 2909 Tue 23rd Jan 07
Lloyd Norman Axworthy 2388 Thu 26th Jul 07
Lorenzo Romano Amedeo Carlo Avogadro 3787 Thu 26th Jul 07
Luis Cardinal Aponte Martínez 4529 Fri 20th Jul 07
Marcus Antonius 8232 Mon 21st Dec 09
Marcus Aurelius Antoninus Augustus 3616 Wed 23rd Dec 09
Mary Kathlyn Wagner 5472 Mon 12th Mar 07
Mendez, Miguel Abadia 3174 Thu 26th Oct 06
Muhammad 'Abd Ar-Ra'uf Al-Qudwah Al-Husayni 3823 Thu 14th Jun 07
Muhammad, Abu al-Walid 2833 Tue 17th Apr 07
Nicolas Francois Appert 4416 Fri 20th Jul 07
Olly 2595 Sun 23rd Nov 08
Page: 1, 2... 50, 51, 52