logo
Welcome, guest! ~ Login ~ Register 

Quick Search:

S9.com / Browse / Letter A

Browse by letter


A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Page: 1, 2... 50, 51, 52

Showing biographies starting with A

Biography Views Last Updated
Francis Thomas Avallone 1879 Fri 30th Mar 07
Françoise Sorya Dreyfus 3021 Fri 22nd Jun 07
Frederick Augustus I 3949 Sun 03rd Jan 10
Frederick Austerlitz 4780 Fri 30th Mar 07
Gabriel Morch 1608 Wed 25th Apr 07
Gaius Julius Caesar Octavianus Augustus 14189 Sun 20th Dec 09
Graham, Florence Nightingale 5753 Tue 13th Feb 07
Guillaume Victor Émile Augier 1747 Wed 25th Jul 07
Guru Angad Dev 2495 Thu 19th Jul 07
Hamilton-Gordon, John Campbell 3280 Fri 03rd Nov 06
Hannah Arendt 2488 Thu 19th Apr 07
Haughton, Aaliyah Dana 51639 Tue 18th Jan 11
Ibn Sina 8241 Thu 29th Mar 07
Jeppe Aakjaer 2448 Thu 26th Oct 06
Khan, Amir Abdur Rahman 6425 Sun 17th Dec 06
Kostrowitzky, Apollinaris 1975 Tue 17th Apr 07
Kouyoumdjian, Dikran 1588 Thu 03rd May 07
Lewis Frederick Ayre III 1737 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lieutenant General Joseph Arthur Ankrah 3688 Thu 19th Jul 07
Lino Dante Ameche 2701 Wed 24th Jan 07
Lloyd Norman Axworthy 2242 Thu 26th Jul 07
Lorenzo Romano Amedeo Carlo Avogadro 3623 Thu 26th Jul 07
Luis Cardinal Aponte Martínez 4129 Fri 20th Jul 07
Marcus Antonius 7975 Tue 22nd Dec 09
Marcus Aurelius Antoninus Augustus 3494 Thu 24th Dec 09
Mary Kathlyn Wagner 5258 Mon 12th Mar 07
Mendez, Miguel Abadia 2957 Thu 26th Oct 06
Muhammad 'Abd Ar-Ra'uf Al-Qudwah Al-Husayni 3643 Thu 14th Jun 07
Muhammad, Abu al-Walid 2664 Tue 17th Apr 07
Nicolas Francois Appert 4185 Fri 20th Jul 07
Page: 1, 2... 50, 51, 52