logo
Welcome, guest! ~ Login ~ Register 

Quick Search:

S9.com / Browse / Letter A

Browse by letter


A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Page: 1, 2... 50, 51, 52

Showing biographies starting with A

Biography Views Last Updated
Françoise Sorya Dreyfus 2874 Fri 22nd Jun 07
Frederick Augustus I 3723 Sun 03rd Jan 10
Frederick Austerlitz 4541 Fri 30th Mar 07
Gabriel Morch 1477 Wed 25th Apr 07
Gaius Julius Caesar Octavianus Augustus 13703 Sun 20th Dec 09
Graham, Florence Nightingale 5481 Tue 13th Feb 07
Guillaume Victor Émile Augier 1635 Wed 25th Jul 07
Guru Angad Dev 2355 Thu 19th Jul 07
Hamilton-Gordon, John Campbell 3114 Fri 03rd Nov 06
Hannah Arendt 2381 Thu 19th Apr 07
Haughton, Aaliyah Dana 51255 Tue 18th Jan 11
Ibn Sina 7794 Thu 29th Mar 07
Jeppe Aakjaer 2339 Thu 26th Oct 06
Khan, Amir Abdur Rahman 5916 Sun 17th Dec 06
Kostrowitzky, Apollinaris 1875 Tue 17th Apr 07
Kouyoumdjian, Dikran 1479 Thu 03rd May 07
Lewis Frederick Ayre III 1650 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lieutenant General Joseph Arthur Ankrah 3453 Thu 19th Jul 07
Lino Dante Ameche 2524 Wed 24th Jan 07
Lloyd Norman Axworthy 2095 Thu 26th Jul 07
Lorenzo Romano Amedeo Carlo Avogadro 3460 Thu 26th Jul 07
Luis Cardinal Aponte Martínez 3762 Fri 20th Jul 07
Marcus Antonius 7775 Tue 22nd Dec 09
Marcus Aurelius Antoninus Augustus 3383 Thu 24th Dec 09
Mary Kathlyn Wagner 5075 Mon 12th Mar 07
Mendez, Miguel Abadia 2802 Thu 26th Oct 06
Muhammad 'Abd Ar-Ra'uf Al-Qudwah Al-Husayni 3468 Thu 14th Jun 07
Muhammad, Abu al-Walid 2534 Tue 17th Apr 07
Nicolas Francois Appert 3938 Fri 20th Jul 07
Olly 2366 Mon 24th Nov 08
Page: 1, 2... 50, 51, 52