logo
Welcome, guest! ~ Login ~ Register 

Quick Search:

S9.com / Browse / Letter A

Browse by letter


A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Page: 1, 2... 50, 51, 52

Showing biographies starting with A

Biography Views Last Updated
Françoise Sorya Dreyfus 2960 Fri 22nd Jun 07
Frederick Augustus I 3847 Sun 03rd Jan 10
Frederick Austerlitz 4683 Fri 30th Mar 07
Gabriel Morch 1554 Wed 25th Apr 07
Gaius Julius Caesar Octavianus Augustus 13980 Sun 20th Dec 09
Graham, Florence Nightingale 5645 Tue 13th Feb 07
Guillaume Victor Émile Augier 1705 Wed 25th Jul 07
Guru Angad Dev 2436 Thu 19th Jul 07
Hamilton-Gordon, John Campbell 3199 Fri 03rd Nov 06
Hannah Arendt 2448 Thu 19th Apr 07
Haughton, Aaliyah Dana 51471 Tue 18th Jan 11
Ibn Sina 8066 Thu 29th Mar 07
Jeppe Aakjaer 2399 Thu 26th Oct 06
Khan, Amir Abdur Rahman 6198 Sun 17th Dec 06
Kostrowitzky, Apollinaris 1937 Tue 17th Apr 07
Kouyoumdjian, Dikran 1548 Thu 03rd May 07
Lewis Frederick Ayre III 1693 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lieutenant General Joseph Arthur Ankrah 3583 Thu 19th Jul 07
Lino Dante Ameche 2627 Wed 24th Jan 07
Lloyd Norman Axworthy 2182 Thu 26th Jul 07
Lorenzo Romano Amedeo Carlo Avogadro 3553 Thu 26th Jul 07
Luis Cardinal Aponte Martínez 3952 Fri 20th Jul 07
Marcus Antonius 7890 Tue 22nd Dec 09
Marcus Aurelius Antoninus Augustus 3447 Thu 24th Dec 09
Mary Kathlyn Wagner 5188 Mon 12th Mar 07
Mendez, Miguel Abadia 2900 Thu 26th Oct 06
Muhammad 'Abd Ar-Ra'uf Al-Qudwah Al-Husayni 3567 Thu 14th Jun 07
Muhammad, Abu al-Walid 2608 Tue 17th Apr 07
Nicolas Francois Appert 4067 Fri 20th Jul 07
Olly 2437 Mon 24th Nov 08
Page: 1, 2... 50, 51, 52