logo
Welcome, guest! ~ Login ~ Register 

Quick Search:

S9.com / Browse / Letter A

Browse by letter


A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Page: 1, 2... 50, 51, 52

Showing biographies starting with A

Biography Views Last Updated
Françoise Sorya Dreyfus 2878 Fri 22nd Jun 07
Frederick Augustus I 3727 Sun 03rd Jan 10
Frederick Austerlitz 4546 Fri 30th Mar 07
Gabriel Morch 1480 Wed 25th Apr 07
Gaius Julius Caesar Octavianus Augustus 13715 Sun 20th Dec 09
Graham, Florence Nightingale 5492 Tue 13th Feb 07
Guillaume Victor Émile Augier 1637 Wed 25th Jul 07
Guru Angad Dev 2362 Thu 19th Jul 07
Hamilton-Gordon, John Campbell 3116 Fri 03rd Nov 06
Hannah Arendt 2384 Thu 19th Apr 07
Haughton, Aaliyah Dana 51262 Tue 18th Jan 11
Ibn Sina 7820 Thu 29th Mar 07
Jeppe Aakjaer 2340 Thu 26th Oct 06
Khan, Amir Abdur Rahman 5927 Sun 17th Dec 06
Kostrowitzky, Apollinaris 1883 Tue 17th Apr 07
Kouyoumdjian, Dikran 1482 Thu 03rd May 07
Lewis Frederick Ayre III 1653 Tue 25th Jul 06
Lieutenant General Joseph Arthur Ankrah 3460 Thu 19th Jul 07
Lino Dante Ameche 2529 Wed 24th Jan 07
Lloyd Norman Axworthy 2101 Thu 26th Jul 07
Lorenzo Romano Amedeo Carlo Avogadro 3466 Thu 26th Jul 07
Luis Cardinal Aponte Martínez 3764 Fri 20th Jul 07
Marcus Antonius 7778 Tue 22nd Dec 09
Marcus Aurelius Antoninus Augustus 3386 Thu 24th Dec 09
Mary Kathlyn Wagner 5082 Mon 12th Mar 07
Mendez, Miguel Abadia 2810 Thu 26th Oct 06
Muhammad 'Abd Ar-Ra'uf Al-Qudwah Al-Husayni 3470 Thu 14th Jun 07
Muhammad, Abu al-Walid 2540 Tue 17th Apr 07
Nicolas Francois Appert 3943 Fri 20th Jul 07
Olly 2370 Mon 24th Nov 08
Page: 1, 2... 50, 51, 52