Mamet, David Alan

Born: 1947 AD
Currently alive, at 68 years of age.

Nationality: Unknown
Categories: Playwrights

US dramatist and screenwriter


wrote plays "American Buffalo" 1975, "Sexual Perversity in Chicago" 1976, "Glengarry Glen Ross" 1983 (Pulitzer Prize for drama 1984), "Speed-the-Plow" 1988, "The Cryptogram" 1994, screenplays "The Untouchables" 1987, "House of Games" 1987, "The Spanish Prisoner" 1998, novel "The Village" 1994


directed movie "The Spanish Prisoner" 1998

Page last updated: 3:43am, 25th Jul '06
Return to full site

This page is copyright ©